SBF - November 2018

jericho75

Please be true! :s13:

u see those bto when completed. average 20% run road.

and those units in the current sbf nov 2018 are not the only remaining.

if u walk around skypeak see at sunday 8.30pm - 9 pm. can see many empty units.

like marketing, would you release all units at once to crash the market? apple also did that in the early years. but now chut such pattern also nobody wanna buy liao.

they slowly release 100 units per exercise per area to generate demand, those dun get also got pay $10. if they release all at once could show signs of over supply and kill all resale.

u see cck alot of empty flats but why released 1 unit nia? possible meh?

this is provided they time their sales well, if they keep too much supply no release and economy goes bad, they will have to lelong those units. like they did in 2002-2005.

jericho75

I think it's due to the timeline of people giving up their flats in time for each SBF launch or not.

dun think so. they have alot of empty units there. just release slowly to make u gian. like apple queues at orchard rd. :s22:

jericho75

Ya man! Hope it is true.

And yes, skypeak still got empty units! I staying nearby and always go skypeak to look see look see.

told u liao. u see air con ledge can see liao.

and I took pics from st 21. other side still have not take pics. saw alot of empty units.

donyaodon

Btw, today no selection for Bt batok! Which means selection is not from Mon to Fri?
how u know there is no selection today? my number is 110+ and my other fren is 60+ but he also havent got any appointment dates or anything. we are wondering why isit slower than usual.

Trailer

HI Guys,

I am looking at the site plan see service bay. Is service bay the rubbish bin centre at ground floor?

whitemountain

how u know there is no selection today? my number is 110+ and my other fren is 60+ but he also havent got any appointment dates or anything. we are wondering why isit slower than usual.

Hi hi, are you guys taking 4rm or 5rm? Can be seen via HBD website (below), where it shows the available flats. Yesterday, BB 4rm stopped at 98 units and BB 5rm stopped at 45 units. No change today. It is live update once booking is made.

https://services2.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/BP13AWFlatAvail/BP13SEstateSummary?sel=SBF

Btw, my Q# is 16X for BB 4rm. Called HDB, tentative date is around mid May if still got units left. Urs n fren's will be in April, i think.

donyaodon

Hi hi, are you guys taking 4rm or 5rm? Can be seen via HBD website (below), where it shows the available flats. Yesterday, BB 4rm stopped at 98 units and BB 5rm stopped at 45 units. No change today. It is live update once booking is made.

Btw, my Q# is 16X for BB 4rm. Called HDB, tentative date is around mid May if still got units left. Urs n fren's will be in April, i think.
hi there! me and my fren is taking 4rm. there might be a chance where all of today's applicants all drop out and thats why there is no change in the number? LOL. think im just secretly hoping alot of ppl drop out.

ohhh i didnt know we can call in and ask for a tentative date. noice. cos we are heading overseas in start May for 3 weeks and abit worried that our appointment will clash with our trip.

xLioNx

Seems like tampines 5 room left only level 2 and 3 units left..

So if I'm called up for appointment and I don't show up because I don't want level 2 or 3 units, will I burn 1 chance for first timer?

VaNs

Seems like tampines 5 room left only level 2 and 3 units left..

So if I'm called up for appointment and I don't show up because I don't want level 2 or 3 units, will I burn 1 chance for first timer?

Yes 10 char. But can appeal

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.