SBF - November 2018

aoraki

question- I applied under MCPS, but after applying the summary page shows Public Scheme under Scheme. Is this by default?

please update here when u hear from hdb. i'm interested to know too. thanks!

I was at HDB yesterday and clarified as i've applied under MCPS too.
It's considered under MCPS - Public Scheme.

So the MCPS is already factored in once you've selected it and filled in your parents particulars.

rizal5150

I bidded for Bukit Panjang 4 rm SBF!
9 slot only :'( and super oversubscribed haha

Saw left over units from when i mid the may SBF for it too. some familiar unit numbers.

same lol. 60 applicants for 9 units. many will be disappointed. :(

was the May bid your first?

slogd3ad

I assume the SBF units from BTO already have OCS.. right?

I'm only thinking to do kitchen & lighting, fans, power point/ethernet port...the rest all just play with furniture,etc...

I don't plan to hack walls/floors. Since it's provided.

How do you guys plan to reno if situation like this?

Fluffybearr

No leh. May my 2nd.
First was the FEB BP BTO (Teckwhye), people end up no leftover sia.

I also dont think can get. is so over subscribed with first timers.
Feel like just donated $10 to HDB haha

Fluffybearr

I assume the SBF units from BTO already have OCS.. right?

I'm only thinking to do kitchen & lighting, fans, power point/ethernet port...the rest all just play with furniture,etc...

I don't plan to hack walls/floors. Since it's provided.

How do you guys plan to reno if situation like this?

If before 2018-2019 launched BTO should be no OCS.

throwawaygrad

Very curious how y’all met! Are you dating your neighbour? Were you childhood sweethearts?

Haha yes, I'm dating my neighbor 😂 we all live on the same floor too! So it's very convenient to have dates and sleepovers haha.

My fiance and I were from the same secondary school but just acquaintances until a few years back when we were introduced by a mutual friend. Then afterwards we started to date 😊

Thomcat818

Omg soooo cute

Haha yes, I'm dating my neighbor 😂 we all live on the same floor too! So it's very convenient to have dates and sleepovers haha.

My fiance and I were from the same secondary school but just acquaintances until a few years back when we were introduced by a mutual friend. Then afterwards we started to date 😊

terrorblade

How is the gatecrash gonna work? :s13:

puddingsjoy

I applied this round too..
Applied for May SBF same area, 1st timer with MCPS and didn't get a number.
This round just trying my luck, not having high hopes with such application rates..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.