SBF - November 2018

GlassContainer

Hi... I applied for Punggol 3 room (12,000) category... how about you?

Got 2x/36 and selection start in April :)
Hey man i applied punggol 3rm (6000) 3x/69 also april selection...hoping to get sumang area but there only 21 units available �

Liewell

got 15X/146 Unit for TPY 4rm..... hope got chance...

by the way, when they say 146, isit auto chinese only. or i need to go and count the chinese allotment manually from HDB webby?

thanks

GoodHype

got 15X/146 Unit for TPY 4rm..... hope got chance...

by the way, when they say 146, isit auto chinese only. or i need to go and count the chinese allotment manually from HDB webby?

thanks

chinese quota for TPY 4rm is only 93, you aiming TPY crest/amex/bidadari?

slogd3ad

I've got an appointment in March, received my HLE.
What do I will be expecting from there on forward?

OTP need to pay in cash on the spot or another next appointment along with the stamp duty/etc?

I still dont get it for the legal and stamp duties's cost.
Would be appreciate if there's anyone able to elaborate to me more about it.

GoodHype

i think 15X/93 is no chance liao... anyone except the keys available one is fine for me

Thanks!

Is this the first SOBF offering for this project? any idea?

I dont think so, there was previous SBF in May 2018 for the same project if i'm not wrong.

I'm now planning my alternative if i dont get TPY Crest, and I dont know if alkaff courtview/lakeview/vista/oasis/woodleigh village/hillside is any good as i'm not familiar with these new estate.

48sc96

I've got an appointment in March, received my HLE.
What do I will be expecting from there on forward?

OTP need to pay in cash on the spot or another next appointment along with the stamp duty/etc?

I still dont get it for the legal and stamp duties's cost.
Would be appreciate if there's anyone able to elaborate to me more about it.

i just called up HDB to enquire about this.
i was told that on the first appointment date, we only need to pay the booking fee. if you have applied any CPF grant, HDB will call you back after grant approved and pay the d/p , stamp fees and etc which is months later.
You can check with HDB..

correct me if im wrong... :)

48sc96

stamp fees :

first $80k = 1%
next $180k = 2%
after that = 3%

what i was told by HDB earlier..

agenr0027

stamp fees :

first $80k = 1%
next $180k = 2%
after that = 3%

what i was told by HDB earlier..

Thank you for sharing!

Anyone has any idea how the appointments would be scheduled? From previous SBFs, I noticed that the appointments can clear as fast as over 20 per day? But how would HDB prioritise the areas? anyone has insights?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.