Scam alert: 91457417

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

undiscern

Kena called second time already, always use the same reason of unauthorized usage of UOB card at shopee.

Joe Maya

In case you didn't know they may spoof someone's contact. I receive a call 2-3 years ago some kind soul told me my number got spoof, I rarely pick up any international call ever since.

sky00sky

incase TS didnt know, u post this thread quite meaningless.
Cos the numbers just spoofed..the person called u twice lazy to randomize, some part of it cos u answered also

undiscern

The caller sounds local, and I also think got some abang accent (sounds like, I can't confirm nor is this racial profiling)... They have diversified I think to be more inclusive.

Can Or Not

Give them 降龙十八鞭, plus if we accidentally wack them physically, we are immune from punishment

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.