Scam alert: 91457417

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

Can Or Not

Can tell them nowadays got caning for scam… scare them… dare them to con you… challenge them to give account number to transfer money to them… challenge them… tell them… I want to see you being cane….

coyote

Nice… I am quite bored… can have some fun with them....

Ask him was he abducted to the scam center or he willingly go there to work at scam center. Got $10k/m? Lastly, ask him anything you can help to rescue him from the scam center?

Can Or Not

Ask him was he abducted to the scam center or he willingly go there to work at scam center. Got $10k/m? Lastly, ask him anything you can help to rescue him from the scam center?
According to Taiwan media involved personnel gets 10% of the scam amount…

cstanhwz

They will change the number once in a while.

Try to disable international call and SMS from your telco app.

Usually your friends or family will Whatsapp call etc.

So no need to worry about those international calls and SMS.

d3n

next time ask them if they hit their quota yet, dun go hungry. jia you

vespaguy

Have seen this number. And some malaysian number that likes to call at 6pm on Friday or Saturday

Lifetime warranty

Scammers don't care one.. got one ca me so many time.. even I don't pick up still call.. anyway those scammer act as money lender.. said must book appointment at least 1 week... Then said can send all my particular to him first to check..

Main thing he know alot of my stuff.. don't know where the leak come from..

KPO_SAHM

Kena called second time already, always use the same reason of unauthorized usage of UOB card at shopee.

Report the no yo scamsheild. Someone may help yo apply for sim card or ah beng shop sold them the card

megaweb

Local calling number can spoof ?

Unless they are using PRA service and use IP PBX to spoof.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.