Seditious Threads

makav31i

Mods please do something about this user...

in my coy, when I distribute out assignments to the workers or follow up on status of progress( i have more than 65 white collars indians, chinese and malays combined under me in the HQ, that is not acccounting for the 2000+ others in the worksop ), the most likely outright responds from muslims are :

1. Tunggu ya...(Wait yaa...)
2. Belum selesai...(Haven't finish yet..),, that is despite given ample of period to work on the task.
3. Yang mana ya, gak Tauuuu...(Which one you mean? Dunno knowww.. *Have to emphasize on the Tauuu, they like to stretch it out )

Yet in the case for indians and chinese, they are so contrastingly different from the muslims when it comes to attitude towards work. The indians are rather quiet when they are not humming bollywood songs in your presence, but are very efficient engineers and can generate insightly reports on a quick notice. chinese, on the other hand, tries hard to impress you with the amount of efforts they put in and tries to get quick promotion/pay rise.

The irony is, after having years of daily interactions with the muslim workers, I found that most muslims, at least among those thousands that i know of, have very high-aiming wants, but does not have the same level of drive to turn them into reality. Those in my companies keep brochures of Ducati motorcycles, they often discuss which one they will buy....or say which house(ruko) in which district they hope to move into in the future...but after years of working they are still in the same position, refusing to accept higher post that comes with more burden( and also much more pay ).

on the other hand, I have known chinese who formerly worked in the delivery division, up to storeman, up to sales sub-section assistant, and within 5 years become a chief tender manager who now manages tens of millions(USD) worth of deals monthly. The other chinese i know worked for the metal processing in workshop, and after decades of effort, and is now a senior specification technician and tender manager, setting specifications for some of the largest oil refineries in southeast asia. Why cant I find these amongst the muslims ?

sometimes i ponders hours on end why malays so inefficient when it comes to work, in fact I just becomes so frustrated by the work of one muslim that I bang my table so hard yesterday morning. Even after pointing out her mistakes that almost cost me a 800k tender, her respond is : apa boleh di buat ? ( what can we do about it ? )

It is not as if they are not educated. They also graduated from university, as do all my other chinese and indians underlings. But I felt they are so useless, slow and thick-skinned. Am I a racist ?

He claim that he posted because of this...

actually i use the word malay in the title because this is edmw...if i were to use javanese most edmwers will not understand. notice how i changed back to "muslims" in the main post ?

How is this not outright malicious when he was refrencing the Javanese and lump the Malays and Muslim into it when the Malays are only 3.7% in Indonesia...That is deliberately a bait thread trying to discord Racial and Religious hatred in Singapore due to his own bigoted mind...

Added links for mod to see...

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...-do-you-guys-notice-about-malays-4734375.html

sayang_pillow

yeah, because every thread with negative fact about islam/muslim is seditious, amirite makav31i ?

every descriptions are facts, and facts can be seditious ?

makav31i

yeah, because every thread with negative fact about islam/muslim is seditious, amirite makav31i ?

every descriptions are facts, and facts can be seditious ?

Where is the facts? Any statistics to back your claim or just your own experience equate to facts?

ZedMaster

It's okay bro.

What is true is that they are all cowards. They dare not do this in person. They only dare to do this when hiding behind their keyboards.

makav31i

So Mods/Admins, is this just reporting the news?

Islam so routinely produces horrible atrocities in the name of Allah that no one is all that surprised when...

Adults are tied to a tree or planted in the ground and bludgeoned to death by fundamentalists for engaging in consensual sex...

A New York woman trying to file for divorce is beheaded by her husband, who also happens to be the founder of a Muslim-American TV channel dedicated to combating "misconceptions" and "stereotypes" about Islam...

Religious leaders are charged by authorities with plotting spectacular acts of mass murder in the name of their god...

A Christian woman is arrested, raped and tortured by police who also starve her children in an explicit effort to get her to return to Islam...

Gunmen take time out to pray to Allah in amidst shooting and torturing dozens of innocent people at a shopping mall because they are not true believers as a cleric applauds...

Clerics advocate raping virgins prior to executing them for verbal crimes and political dissent...

Pollsters admit that about 1 out of 3 Muslims worldwide (450 million) view the terrorism of 9/11 as justified...

The most prominent self-proclaimed Muslim "civil rights" group in America (CAIR) bluntly refuses to condemn an organization (Hamas) that kills innocent people specifically in the name of Islam...

A Christian is murdered in front of his own family for leaving Islam, and his children are then kidnapped and 'conscripted' by his killers...

Muslims express no outrage when an admitted terrorist is assigned by a government to oversee "Islamic Affairs", nor even when unrepentant child killers are invited to make the holy pilgrimage with VIP treatment...

80% of all federal terror prosecutions involve a religion that is practiced by only 1% of all Americans...

Each of the top 10 global terrorists in the world happens to share a devout commitment to the same religion...

How shocking any of this would be if it didn't involve the Islamic religion. As it is, much of it barely registers in the media. The very fact that the bar of expectation is set so low for "the Religion of Peace" underscores just how different it really is.

No other religion has to attach "phobia" on the end of its name in order to bully others into silence - lest they be accused of harboring irrational fear for suggesting that Islam is different. Yet, all other religions combined do not account for even a fraction of terrorism in the name of their god that Islam produces each day. No religion is so demanding of respect while doing so little to earn it.

What other religion's most devoted members videotape themselves cutting people's throats while screaming praises to their god?
What other faith has tens of thousands of terrorists across the globe united by an explicit commitment to advance the cause of their religion by pursuing horrific mass murder and mutilation?

What other religion has clerics lauded as 'moderates', 'bridge-builders', and advocates of 'peace and tolerance' who, at best cannot even bring themselves to condemn suicide bombers or denounce Islamist terror organizations, or at worst actually support terrorism, wife-beating, female genital mutilation and justify the killing of apostates and homosexuals?

What other religion kills innocent people over cartoons and teddy bears, burns poets and intellectuals alive and murders humanitarian workers of other faiths who are merely trying to help them?

What other religion actually celebrated the 9/11 attacks, described the carnage as "one of the miracles of the Quran" and proclaimed it to be "God's work against oppressors"?

What other religion childishly brags about its growth while at the same time openly denies other religions equal opportunity to evangelize - and even endorses killing those who leave?

What other religion has prominent PR organizations and charities so closely tied to terrorism - organizations like CAIR, which whine about dress codes and rubber ducks in the West while ignoring the Jihad genocide of thousands in Darfur?

What other religion has verses in its holy book that remind men of their divine permission to beat their wives and rape their slaves?

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...tart-take-hold-south-east-asia-4735042-5.html

Or is it because he is from Indonesia and the Mods or Admins have to support whatever hatred that is being spread to our locals for fear of being xenophobic? Can't the Admins or Mods do anything about his persistent behaviour? I can see the EDMW mods reply to other troll post and not doing anything about those seditious comments...

We are living in a multi-racial and multi-cultural society and this people from overseas are deliberately persistent in spreading their hatred to our country with the full blessing of the Mods and the Admins...Maybe the only way for SPH or HWZ were to take any action is by us lodging a police report to show how Admins and Mods here condone such seditious comments here to spread ill-feelings and hatred among fellow Singaporeans...

makav31i

It's okay bro.

What is true is that they are all cowards. They dare not do this in person. They only dare to do this when hiding behind their keyboards.

I am not going to be bothered clicking the report button and just file police report straight since the Mods and Admins are clearly supportive of such behaviour...

Goodbye

Mods please do something about this user...

He claim that he posted because of this...

How is this not outright malicious when he was refrencing the Javanese and lump the Malays and Muslim into it when the Malays are only 3.7% in Indonesia...That is deliberately a bait thread trying to discord Racial and Religious hatred in Singapore due to his own bigoted mind...

Added links for mod to see...

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...-do-you-guys-notice-about-malays-4734375.html

I am not going to be bothered clicking the report button and just file police report straight since the Mods and Admins are clearly supportive of such behaviour...

Like many have said here, the internet is indeed serious business.

#goodluckwiththepolicereport

makav31i

THE fck some ahmad cockster reporting me to police ! I better zao liao. Bye Bye !

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...ment-one-religion-4735150-2.html#post86921677

THE fck some ahmad cockster reporting me to police ! I better zao liao. Bye Bye !

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...m-mosques-shrines-4734997-4.html#post86921691

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...ment-one-religion-4735150-2.html#post86921677

This is the kind of spam and insulting another member that is condone by the Mods/Admins...

mohd8207

It's okay bro.

Salam bro.aku sokong kau 100 percent.ni org semua tahu nak kutuk belakang mouse aje tapi tak berani kehadapan.fyi aku ada satu thread aku dah buat police report.now police tgh siasat

mohd8207

Dear Members,

Thank you for your reports. We are presently reviewing our stand regarding this matter. We have presently not taken action against these members because the bulk of the threads they have started are quoted from news sources.

We understand that it is highly likely that these users are starting these threads for the purpose of sedition and trolling. Since the onus is on us to prove that the reported posts are created with these intentions, we cannot take action until we are presented with proof (such as directly hateful comments like these www.hardwarezone.com.sg - View Single Post - CHINESE SINGAPOREAN GUY PROSTITUTES HIMSELF TO PAKISTAN MAN FOR S$800 AN HOUR) that the reported users have an agenda against a specific ethnic, religious, or gender group.

To the moderators pls close the threads which is offensive

makav31i

Mods and Admins are silent because they themselves are supportive of such comments...

Good job blasting these sandniggers muslim fundamentalists back to stone age.

if israel disappears : we lose jews the top science contributing race. (more than 30% of nobel lauretes are jews)

if *** and followers gone : nothing of value is lost, plus world peace.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...-sirens-just-sounded-tel-aviv-4737549-17.html

It is in line with HWZ and SPH policy to insult people as "sandniggers" and calling for "if *** and followers gone : nothing of value is lost, plus world peace."

I quote Dr. Vijay...

To all HWZ Forum Users,

We've increasingly noticed in recent times that there is a sharp increase of unwanted name calling, blasphemy, seditious remarks, racial discrimination and usage of derogatory terms in the forums.

May I kindly remind you of our Term of Use of this forum and our website here: Terms of Service - HardwareZone.com.sg

In short, to all culprits of the above mentioned usage, be warned that the moderators and administrators will ban you without notice if you persist in your ways. If we warn you, it is only out of courtesy, but as mentioned in our forum rules, we're not obliged to answer you.

Where's your common sense for goodness sakes? Do you go out on the street making all these remarks in the open? No. That's because you offend people and you will only get entangled with the law for doing such or other serious consequences. The same reason applies to these public forums and I urge all to practice some self-censorship. You alone are accountable for what you say and if it directly insults or hurt other users, be prepared to take the flak - from other forum users, the media and the law. I don't have to remind you that HWZ forums are among the most highly used in this region and draws a wide viewership from around the world. As such, each and every one of you has a responsibility to voice yourself in the forums in a manner that's mature, reasonable and tactful. There are enough disputes around the world as it is and we don't have to add on to it. Remember, our country has prospered with a diverse society coming from all races, religions and walks of life and we are together because we understand and accommodate one another.

Just because you see some un-thoughtful members posting unsolicited comments, it doesn't mean it's okay for others to follow too. Think before you act. There are far more users than there are moderators, so it's only natural some of these get unnoticed till much later. However, HWZ forums do not and will not tolerate such comments and we'll do what we can to stem this. Of course, this cannot be a one-sided act only and we'll need the help of the rest of the community to chip in and do their part to help us single out the culprits and better still, inculcate the right way to respond to the wrong-doers (which means everyone is a moderator to some extent ). Together, lets all strive for better quality community interaction.

p.s. This is a serious thread, so please, no unnecessary replies. Thank you for your understanding.

Updated on 17-02-14:-

Updating this post to include an excellent article on Culturalism and generalizing nationality for the blunt and unwarranted remarks that are rampant in this forum:-

Ask a Korean!: Culturalism, Gladwell, and Airplane Crashes

I hope this serves a good reference point to all members.

Whether your comments are for jest or for real, you owe it to yourself to consider all the consequences before you make a public reply. Should you fail to consider the weight of your replies, the moderator has all rights to take necessary actions against you if it doesn't comply with the forum rules and that of the mere basics of decency for which this thread was started in the first place.

If you also fail to use the right forums to request an explanation and instead choose to inflate your myopic issue in this forum (for obvious reasons to gather other people to rally with you, many of whom have no idea of the problem at hand), the moderator has full rights to further take actions against you and disregard your thread and any repeated offences thereafter.

The Mods and Admins are clearly endorsing such speech as it is in line with SPH and HWZ TOS...Maybe the Mods/Admins will justify such hurling of insults as reporting of news...

vesso2002

lAgoied.gif

Not a scratch :yawn:

makav31i

Another person persistently making seditious comments...

This is his profile and look through his post history...this are some of the post...

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/users/384791/

I find this shocking

Islam must be ban immediately

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...justice-one-ummah-4770641-5.html#post87701323

Allah will chop off your kkj

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...ng-bible-prophecy-4765603-2.html#post87701382

Muslim kill Muslim is OK with me

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...ay-prime-minister-4770667-2.html#post87699016

Dunno leh the radical Muslims say Koran ask them to kill innocent.

I welcome the killings as it will reduce the number of Muslims. Thus less problem in future.

Problem religion that is why China clamping down on Muslims.

Why so much fighting in that region of the world for so long ar? - www.hardwarezone.com.sg

guess it is ok

since there are too many muslims over there
:D

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...el-prize-winners-4763615-34.html#post87679803

Islam lah....suppose to teach peace n harmony

but muslim are killing and murdering innocents by means of terrorism all in islam name.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...u-all-talking-about-4769144.html#post87669849

Muslim believes in the promise of 72 pure virgins waiting for them should they die when engaging in terrorism.

Using sex to entice young muslims

sickening but true

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...u-all-talking-about-4769144.html#post87669886

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.