Sep 2012 BTO

RedShoe

but is standard brother.:s13:

my premise.if compare same hight. fyi 2 sty at parckentral cost 396K if deduct renovation by 15k.381K.:D:s12:

But Park central flat size a lot smaller mah. If you count by per sqm, dbss cannot be cheaper one lah.

Think09

think AMK will be oversubscribe.. the pricing for Teck Ghee Parkview I think is alright.
Longer completion date maybe due to the vicinity area need to do some arrangement for the construction to begin bah. It also good for first time; younger couples to build up on their CPF and saving be4 collection of key!!! =D

Ya loh.agreed with that:)

EviLAng3L

why kallang 35-40 storeys only need about 4 years, amk one 31-32 storeys nia need 1-2 years more?!?!?!?!??!?!

Seriously put off by the completion duration man !! 5-6 years.. urgh.. think giving this bto a miss.. i think only couples that are still student that will be able to apply for it..

slothbal

Seriously put off by the completion duration man !! 5-6 years.. urgh.. think giving this bto a miss.. i think only couples that are still student that will be able to apply for it..

Same here. 6 yrs too long. Just applied for kw

DW

if u r driving then still ok.. if not, buses from there to interchange are not a lot. only number 72 is available.. moreover, during peak hours, the bus 72 q is super super long..
if u are driving, morning traffic towards the ubi side using the 'new' fly over is super jam too

Thanks for the heads up. Having just one bus service the area is quite sucky.

Hendrix

i got an appt with hdb on 30 oct for jul bto at bukit merah my number is 400 ++. I would like to book a sale of balance flat, will i still get first priority? will i be able to get the ballot number for the sale of balance flat before 30th oct?

Thanks for the help

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.