Sep 2012 BTO

Think09

:s8:What's if cheaper than your DBSS;)
:)Quite near your DBSS rite:s8:

:DIf yishun SBF can't get might apply AMK and might your future
neighbour:(:s12:

next time no wind.but also tks for the new bto in front of me.block the heavily rain from me.:D

Yellowbear

AMK appears to be the best in September listing, very near MRT and amenities

KW is a bit far from everywhere? I do not see any MRT facilities close by

Carnage

Kallang/Whampoa is near the whampoa food centre and market. Got 24hrs NTUC and at least 4 coffeeshops there. Abt 5-10 minutes walk.

No MRT but got bus 139 to Toa Payoh MRT, bus ride close to 10 minutes if no traffic jam along balestier road.

Downside to this BTO is the proximity to PIE, sibeh noisy all day and night. Otherwise, it's very convenient. Not near MRT, doesn't mean inconvenient.

Expect to pay at least 340k for 4 room.

parkingandride

Kallang/Whampoa is near the whampoa food centre and market. Got 24hrs NTUC and at least 4 coffeeshops there. Abt 5-10 minutes walk.

No MRT but got bus 139 to Toa Payoh MRT, bus ride close to 10 minutes if no traffic jam along balestier road.

Downside to this BTO is the proximity to PIE, sibeh noisy all day and night. Otherwise, it's very convenient. Not near MRT, doesn't mean inconvenient.

Expect to pay at least 340k for 4 room.

I think 400k for 4 room is reasonable....

Sell in resales market also can fetch 600k liao lor.

fitlies

Thanks to TS for the headsup on the locations! Usually when will the registration starts for the Sept BTO?

Carnage

I think 400k for 4 room is reasonable....

Sell in resales market also can fetch 600k liao lor.
600k is those Model A (104sqm), and their location is slightly better than this BTO. They are opposite the international schools, nearer the bus interchange and the main road.

Those 92sqm are starting from 340k valuation.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.