Sep 2012 BTO

kritphine

Do everybody here who got relatively good queue has "exceeds the units of flat" remarks?

Mine:
"Your queue position for a 4-Room flat in Ang Mo Kio is 8X. We will provide you with the flat selection details such as the flat list and brochure when we invite you to select a flat. The selection exercise has been tentatively scheduled to start in Jun / Jul 2012, subject to change."

If my queue suddenly change to 1399 tomorrow it'll be very very weird.

AL_boy

What if you got a queue number and ask to book a flat but you choose not to, will the 1-year period from the date of cancellation for no apply of HDB take effect?

n3my666

Do everybody here who got relatively good queue has "exceeds the units of flat" remarks?

Mine:
"Your queue position for a 4-Room flat in Ang Mo Kio is 8X. We will provide you with the flat selection details such as the flat list and brochure when we invite you to select a flat. The selection exercise has been tentatively scheduled to start in Jun / Jul 2012, subject to change."

If my queue suddenly change to 1399 tomorrow it'll be very very weird.

Just pray that the number is accurate but the details are not loh!
Nobody knows what is accurate what is not.. :D

Barrudas

I'm also not sure of it myself. But just prepare for the worse lo.

I agree with you but hearing from hdb that this is just a test run and is not accurate sort of give you that false hope. I am curious now the number we are seeing how did they derived it.

jareon81

ya lor, gimme 11 but says exceeds flat supply. sad.

They probably just haven't updating the total number of units for the projects you currently ballotted. It seems to be the total number of units for the last project you ballotted for or if you didn't ballot for anything before, I think it will always say you exceeded supply. It's supposed to tell you what is the supply that you exceeded.

skjh7`

To convince everyone of the result this is a printscreen of the HDB website.

Picture2.jpg
[/IMG]

if the result is out, a mouse icon will be shown as those in the July 12 and May 12 BTOs.

EEXOOO

Last few BTOs also release through MyHDBPage first before appearing on the website.
IIRC they release it around 4pm.

APC2012

I like to ask, if I wanted to participate in Nov BTO, will I have to cancel my application in Sept 2012?

Meaning that I can apply Nov BTO and I also can get to wait to see if I get to select a flat for Sept 2012.

APC2012

My HDB page change again to no results.

HDB will inform you of the result of the ballot in due course.
(Please click here to print the acknowledgement page.)

Searph

I just called HDB a few min ago to double comfirm my q num. They told me that this q num is just a test for the real launch. Have anyone call them and comfirm? or are they just shooing me off??

n3my666

I just called HDB a few min ago to double comfirm my q num. They told me that this q num is just a test for the real launch. Have anyone call them and comfirm? or are they just shooing me off??

Called them, they said the same thing. May just be bull****. Government agencies.......................you'll never know.. hahahahah!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.