Is the results out already? Don't see it in the HDB website.
Confirmed is not out yet. cos I just check the HDB website.
Is the results out already? Don't see it in the HDB website.
i ballot for whampoa/kallang, just checked HDB, got number 7..wondering if it is accurate?no ppl posting their results for kallang/whampoa bto
Do everybody here who got relatively good queue has "exceeds the units of flat" remarks?
Mine:
"Your queue position for a 4-Room flat in Ang Mo Kio is 8X. We will provide you with the flat selection details such as the flat list and brochure when we invite you to select a flat. The selection exercise has been tentatively scheduled to start in Jun / Jul 2012, subject to change."
If my queue suddenly change to 1399 tomorrow it'll be very very weird.
I'm also not sure of it myself. But just prepare for the worse lo.
ya lor, gimme 11 but says exceeds flat supply. sad.
selection in jun / jul 2012 is over date liao
TPY is similar scenario as well.
I just called HDB a few min ago to double comfirm my q num. They told me that this q num is just a test for the real launch. Have anyone call them and comfirm? or are they just shooing me off??