Whatever grant we get, end up sure give back 1...
Hopefully....
Keep buying resale lor... keep at least one HDB loan chance.
The HDB CSO said it will be release this evening. So finger crossed and hoping for the best.

Imagine the person with Queue No 1 for AMK BTO ytd, see the queue number changed to 1000 at 4pm today...

Yah. Crossed legs, crossed fingers... Pray get good queue no (like student waiting for exam results to be release)....![]()
I also got mixed feelings abt my queue no.
3XX for 5 room teckghee vista, should I pray for that the no is not real but risk to getting a worse queue no, or should I pray that the no is real and wait ppl to drop out haha
Mine is a 2xx for 5 rooms Woodlands... Also out of range... Zzz...
Imagine the person with Queue No 1 for AMK BTO ytd, see the queue number changed to 1000 at 4pm today...

Dear suzuka88, I think I am unable to clear the next AMK 3rm BTO no matter how hard I tried as the expected price will hover around 300-320k.
I am staying near Amk 453A market, which is opposite the Teck Ghee Park site. Resale 3rm NG completed with MUP upgrade. Bought @ 150k, waiting to sell within 2yrs.
NB, still telling my husband that these few days no mood work liao.
Tell HDB their process slows down our productivity!
Hopefully the server is able to cater to the huge logins and refreshings.
Anyone else applied for Tampines GreenLace?![]()
Here! Tampines greenlace!![]()

Whatever grant we get, end up sure give back 1...
hehe me at amk 119 also brought ard 170k ...dun no wan to sell it to get the cash 1st
Ah, finally! Seems like AMK ones are super hot. Difficult to search for applicants for Tamp Greenlace. So are you applying as a first or second timer? Any priority scheme? I applied as 1st timer with MCPS...but seems like lots of them used this as well, so perhaps chances might not be that high...
You applied for 4room/5room?![]()
Ah, finally! Seems like AMK ones are super hot. Difficult to search for applicants for Tamp Greenlace. So are you applying as a first or second timer? Any priority scheme? I applied as 1st timer with MCPS...but seems like lots of them used this as well, so perhaps chances might not be that high...
You applied for 4room/5room?![]()