Sep 2012 BTO

KopRulez

Sales Registration Number: XXXXXG
NRIC Number : SXXXXXXXG

We have issued you with a queue position for the estate you have applied for:

Estate: Ang Mo Kio (Cheng San Court/ Teck Ghee Parkview)
Flat-Type: 3-room
No. of Flats : 308
Your balloted queue position : 180

:(:(:(

:o:o:o

couch.potato

congrats everyone!!
feeling a bit of regret not applying for 3R AMK and Kallang/Whampoa...
but TOP date so far away...

Snap11

I heard those applied with parents will be selecting their flats first. so will meaning their numbers wil be better ?

AL_boy

Congrats to all that received good queue number. As i suspected, the queue number is confirmed. Only just that they use wrong template...

AL_boy

Haiz... I'm hanging by a suspension rope on the roof top... My queue number is just outside of the total number of unit available... Look like I have to go for 2nd floor le...

autumnleaf

Are most here currently serving existing housing loan? Do u guys plan to sell and rent to free finances or okay with the 60% Loan limit from bank or hdb?

misspotato

Haiz... I'm hanging by a suspension rope on the roof top... My queue number is just outside of the total number of unit available... Look like I have to go for 2nd floor le...

Be hopeful! Dont be surprised many people will drop out due to many reasons one. U can count like 20% dropout rate minimum. If amk 4 room example, 619+124=743. I believe numbers below 743 sure get to be called down for selection one but maybe left not many units..

Haneko

Are the results on the HDB page final? I don't want to go through yet another emotional rollercoaster..

APC2012

Be hopeful! Dont be surprised many people will drop out due to many reasons one. U can count like 20% dropout rate minimum. If amk 4 room example, 619+124=743. I believe numbers below 743 sure get to be called down for selection one but maybe left not many units..

Look on the bright side, mine is only merely 190 units! and mine queue no is 31X!

U guys have better chances!

Kevin10

If take loan from hdb, only need to down payment 10% right?

Yes.. or 5% + 5% (either 1 party muz be under the age of 30)..

And all using CPF including the stamp fees..except for the deposit which must be in cash/nets.

autumnleaf

Yes for those who are eligible for hdb. But those who have exhausted 2 Hbd loans or going for bank loan and still serving existing housing loan only able to loan 60% of the next house... Down payment 10% cash and 10% cpf... The reminding 20%thru cpf or cash upong collection of keys... 10 % of 300plus is 30-40k...

But I am not sure how it works If one is still eligible for 1 more hdb loan but currently serving and existing loan, what's the loan ratio? Is it 90% still or tagged with MAS policy of 60% max?

Estate : Tampines (Tampines Greenlace)
Flat-Type : 4-room
No. of Flats : 215
Your balloted queue position : 37

We will provide you with the flat selection details such as the flat list and brochure when we invite you to select a flat. The selection exercise has been tentatively scheduled to start in end Oct/ Nov 2012, subject to change.

How come the selection date is so early? Does this mean that we have to sign the lease agreement by then as well which also mean that we will have to pay the 1st 5% incld stamp fees, legal fees and option fees? :eek:

supremeD

So sianz...:( my queue number is still the same... 10 number more than their total units... confirm cannot get good unit... hope people give up my favourite preferred level...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.