amk bto price already "out" slightly less than Kallang May bto. no need to guess. starting alrady more than 500k. however it is still a good buy. next bishan flat in the making
Wow, great inside info over there. Heard anything about the whampoa bto?
amk bto price already "out" slightly less than Kallang May bto. no need to guess. starting alrady more than 500k. however it is still a good buy. next bishan flat in the making
Slightly less than kallang may bto? Yet more den 500k? Huh?

my predict 4 room will be starting from 400k since it near mrt.![]()
lets see who gets to have the closest guess...How come will more than kallang sia. Kallang central area, amk north east.
How come will more than kallang sia. Kallang central area, amk north east.
lets see who gets to have the closest guess...
i actually based on those flats around that area available on Mar SBF to make this judgement...

Amk selling point may near mrt and expressway So price will affect also.just a thought.![]()
they will be launching teh Sep BTO on 27sep, together with Sep SBF
Apart from the environment or surrounding amenities (e.g. schools, food, shopping), if one just takes into account location and accessibility, I think Kallang/Whampoa wins Ang Mo Kio hands down. Really depends on what you want...I personally think AMK is more family friendly whereas KW will be excellent for people who work in the CBD.
Wah... how do you got this info?
inside info lor, 2 more days!
Can I know the benefits of sbf compared to bto? Other then the time.
Sbf will most prob have many flats from different mature estates.

and also, the one near the MRT will be built on top of the hill. As someone who stay there my whole life, i can tell you for sure, if you lucky enough to grab the high floor, the vantage view will be unbeatable in the entire amk area! becos the hill is already almost the highest point in amk (the hill near the library is higher i believe) if you build a flat on top the viewpoint is fwahhh.....
AMK BTO SUCKS! PLEASE DON'T APPLY! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DON'T APPLY AND FIGHT WITH ME
i've been staying in amk my entire life (30+ years), really really really pray that i will get this amk bto! already married with one kid and still staying with parentsreally want my own place but still near my parents. i'm really desperate for this bto mannnn failed 2 times already this will be my 3rd time.
anyway just some info for anyone interested i've drawn a simple map of the area and denote some nearby points of interest. do note that right behind park central there's a HUGE wet market and food centre also but i ran out of space to drawand also, the one near the MRT will be built on top of the hill. As someone who stay there my whole life, i can tell you for sure, if you lucky enough to grab the high floor, the vantage view will be unbeatable in the entire amk area! becos the hill is already almost the highest point in amk (the hill near the library is higher i believe) if you build a flat on top the viewpoint is fwahhh.....
do take note the map is not drawn to scale at all