Sep 2012 BTO

rackun

I just called HDB. They say results are not out YET. The thing you saw is a system test.. Dont know they smoke me or what..

But 600+ units they issue until 1800 queue number? Dont think so?

lol, they do system test with my id.

Barrudas

Hmm.. I dun think the result is accurate.. If results are out , it will be on the main page of HDB.. Good luck guys !

Yea i just called HDB and they also mention it is a test run and the results are not accurate. But they inform me that the results will definitely be out tomorrow evening.

Finger crossed and praying for the best. lol

PS: The queue number i saw now is so far behind almost had a panic attack

Kevin10

Yea i just called HDB and they also mention it is a test run and the results are not accurate. But they inform me that the results will definitely be out tomorrow evening.

Finger crossed and praying for the best. lol

PS: The queue number i saw now is so far behind almost had a panic attack

But hor..sometimes results can be known earlier thru my hdbpage.. So u have to pray its really a test run. Good luck !

n3my666

If somebody gets queue number 18XX and somebody else doesnt get a queue number, I would find it odd.

18XX is already close to the total number of applicants.

Total 619 units, 95% for first timers, thats 588 units.
588 units x 3.3 times 1940 which is the total applicants.

Means only less than 100 not issued queue number?

suzuka88

Your queue position for a 3-Room flat in Ang Mo Kio is 47. As your queue number exceeds the units of flats on offer, we may invite you to select a flat depending on the availability of flats and ethnic quota.

n3my666

Your queue position for a 3-Room flat in Ang Mo Kio is 47. As your queue number exceeds the units of flats on offer, we may invite you to select a flat depending on the availability of flats and ethnic quota.

Congrats! :s13::s13::s13:

How can 47 exceed number of units..?

jareon81

If somebody gets queue number 18XX and somebody else doesnt get a queue number, I would find it odd.

18XX is already close to the total number of applicants.

Total 619 units, 95% for first timers, thats 588 units.
588 units x 3.3 times 1940 which is the total applicants.

Means only less than 100 not issued queue number?

Uh. The number of applicants for AMK 4rm is 2880.

I've had numbers released earlier before and the queue numbers themselves have never changed for me. So don't be too hopeful if you got a poor queue number. But there are very good sites in November like Toa Payoh or Sengkang maybe that is where you are meant to stay :)

tazboy

Hopefully the result is true.... 33x for 4RM AMK CSC still got chance? might be low floors? any chances of starting from level 5 onwards?

n3my666

Uh. The number of applicants for AMK 4rm is 2880.

I've had numbers released earlier before and the queue numbers themselves have never changed for me. So don't be too hopeful if you got a poor queue number. But there are very good sites in November like Toa Payoh or Sengkang maybe that is where you are meant to stay :)

2880 includes first timer and second timer.
my calculation are done based on first timers.

i calculated based on hdb statistics on 95% of total given to first timers and the oversubscription rate of 3.3.

second timers are allocated 5% of the total and thats why the oversubscription rate is 30.5.

Well I agree with what you. I think it maybe an error message but the queue number should be plucked out from certain database which is likely to be accurate still. That's my feel.

Anyway I am only 24 and is just trying my luck at it. No pressure! Just want the queue number to assure myself to move on! For my case, getting a poor queue number like 600+ is worst than getting 1500+. If I get to select and I reject due to the limited choice, I lose one chance. Could try again in Nov and better luck maybe?

Thanks bro!

Kevin10

But test running using our nric is unacceptable :(

Actually I thought is not but then looking at comments about que number exceeding the flat supply which exactly is not, it makes me wonder. Anyway guys, I think u all just wait for the actual day release and cfm.. dun be too happy/sad now. ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.