Sep 2012 BTO

KopRulez

Let me give u all an advice...
For those who cant get a unit in AMK for Sept BTo, dont worry, base on history, there r always drop off units due to many reasons (Breakup, etc)...
So AMK BTO units like with no chinese quota will open up available for chinese quota again during sale of balance flats.

So just wait for the next sale of balance flats and AMK BTO will sure be available...
This is a CONFIRM history BUT BE PREPARE TO PAY AT A HIGHER PRICE..

Sale of Balance flats always price at higher price compare to initial launch price.

Another reason besides price and unexpected breakups is the date of completion.

I can see that many hold their horses on this AMK BTO as you can see that the 3rm subscription is not that high.

Kevin10

Another reason besides price and unexpected breakups is the date of completion.

I can see that many hold their horses on this AMK BTO as you can see that the 3rm subscription is not that high.

3rm subscription rate not high is a norm as ppl felt that 3rm is too small..

KopRulez

3rm subscription rate not high is a norm as ppl felt that 3rm is too small..

Small.... is good for us.... :s13::s13::s13:

Got more chance to get a unit den choosing a 4-rm BTO. :D:D:D

And also easy to maintain & housekeep.

iluvayumi

if the combined income is not more than 8k, getting the 4/5 room in amk bto is heavy burden - if either the guy or gal loses the job, it's gona stress the family's finances, as part instalment gona be done in cash. personally, mine combined is abt 8k and am gunning for the amk bto 3 room.

Kevin10

if the combined income is not more than 8k, getting the 4/5 room in amk bto is heavy burden - if either the guy or gal loses the job, it's gona stress the family's finances, as part instalment gona be done in cash. personally, mine combined is abt 8k and am gunning for the amk bto 3 room.

Worse to worse , rent out 2 rms to cover their expenses.. ;)

supremeD

I got the number 2XX for Woodland 5rm when i logged in around 12pm, just praying it is not true. :s11:

KopRulez

This is one of the factor that we considered as well.

My wife not working, and if we go for a 4-rm, our sale proceeds of our 3-rm upgraded sale will literally gone up in smoke.

Let's say this AMK 3-rm is abt $320k, I still have abit cash left after selling with abt 100k loan. And still able to rent up one bedroom for spare cash. :D

suzuka88

Small.... is good for us.... :s13::s13::s13:

Got more chance to get a unit den choosing a 4-rm BTO. :D:D:D

And also easy to maintain & housekeep.

KopRulez

hope to see u in selection flat for AMK bto ...

true 3rm just nice and easy to housekeeping.. :s12:

KopRulez

KopRulez

hope to see u in selection flat for AMK bto ...

true 3rm just nice and easy to housekeeping.. :s12:

Thanks suzuka88, you also going for AMK BTO?

We are getting old liao... so getting a 3rm unit just nice lah.

Kevin10

Thanks suzuka88, you also going for AMK BTO?

We are getting old liao... so getting a 3rm unit just nice lah.

yeah.. For me , I think even if got 1 child , 3rm also can tahan.. so still ok.. anyway, if really buey gum, den try for 4rm next time.. :s13::s13:

KopRulez

yeah.. For me , I think even if got 1 child , 3rm also can tahan.. so still ok.. anyway, if really buey gum, den try for 4rm next time.. :s13::s13:

Aiyoh... getting old liao lah. Unless after MOP can sell $500k? :eek::eek: Another handsome 100k+ profits. :D:D

Main reason of buying this BTO is to free up the sales proceeds of this current resale, and also to "relife" the lease of this new pigeon hole, in case my son unable to buy his own in the future.

See how stress parents are. haha. :s22: :s13:

Chevalier

lol i called to get more information, the answers all very textbook already. i gave her an earful abt how HDB is messing with ppls lives etc etc. told her to feedback all this to her boss. lol. i think she was probably surfing facebook while talking to me and replying " i understand sir....im sorry sir"

haiz

n3my666

lol i called to get more information, the answers all very textbook already. i gave her an earful abt how HDB is messing with ppls lives etc etc. told her to feedback all this to her boss. lol. i think she was probably surfing facebook while talking to me and replying " i understand sir....im sorry sir"

haiz

Been messing since MBT. Continue to do so.....lol

rackun

Lucky, I got take some screenshots.
Can sue HDB for emotional damages caused.

Kevin10

Aiyoh... getting old liao lah. Unless after MOP can sell $500k? :eek::eek: Another handsome 100k+ profits. :D:D

Main reason of buying this BTO is to free up the sales proceeds of this current resale, and also to "relife" the lease of this new pigeon hole, in case my son unable to buy his own in the future.

See how stress parents are. haha. :s22: :s13:

Even sell at 500K, got profit meh ?? How about the interest ?? :s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.