Sep 2012 BTO

n3my666

The myHDB portal is now locked for login? is it true?

If that is true means they are really doing testing.

And somebody's ass is going to get screwed for not locking it before doing testing.

Furthermore, if they want to lock it, they should have announced in case anybody has any urgent issue that requires the login.

KopRulez

And somebody's ass is going to get screwed for not locking it before doing testing.

Furthermore, if they want to lock it, they should have announced in case anybody has any urgent issue that requires the login.

Woah... EDMW means business. :s13:

kritphine

Use Live system for testing is acceptable? Any change control? Audit?

Their credibility on the whole balloting process is questionable.

Even lucky draws need to be reviewed by auditors.

Now got this ridiculous testing, they want to test our patience is it?

cindylor

i can still log in and it shows "HDB will inform you of the result of the ballot in due course. "

misspotato

i am still able to login!

supremeD

Hmm, i can still login into myHDB portal, just that the result is gone for good... Hate this feeling sia, faster release the result la!:(

blazingfield

Thanks suzuka88, you also going for AMK BTO?

We are getting old liao... so getting a 3rm unit just nice lah.

wah bro koprulez do you still remember me? last time used to chiong together one!

you still chiong-ing??? i got married and got a kid now hahaha hard to do anything but planning to go chiong wanna go together?

blazingfield

wah i really the results were out and i went and login to check hahaha cheh haven't release in the end

kritphine

They may extend also, maybe their technical staff need to check what's not supposed to be seen, avoid litigation risks.

Maybe they have log of people who checked this morning and fixed their q number, re-ballot the rest.

Just maybe.

KopRulez

wah bro koprulez do you still remember me? last time used to chiong together one!

you still chiong-ing??? i got married and got a kid now hahaha hard to do anything but planning to go chiong wanna go together?

You got kid I got no kid meh? :s8: :D:D:D

Kuku you.... but lost your Hp liao cos my son reset my hp content and settings. :s22:

Are they still conducting the testing?

Didn't manage to see my ballot results but I manage to see the part where there are blanks for selected flats, date of lease agreement, possession all those on the same page as the application status date and then when I refreshed the page, it's gone.. :s11:

fishfood

i also wait until buay tahan liao.. went to check but cannot see the q number anymore...

want to ask when do hdb tell u the date to select your flat?? does it comes togther with the q number or they will only inform u only when your turn is coming soon??

chuan chuan

i also wait until buay tahan liao.. went to check but cannot see the q number anymore...

want to ask when do hdb tell u the date to select your flat?? does it comes togther with the q number or they will only inform u only when your turn is coming soon??

do u check on the new flat? mine is july bto...the result came in end month...when the number show was going to select...

misspotato

Everybody with a ballot number will know b4 selection starts, which i think is next week or last week of oct.

fishfood

do u check on the new flat? mine is july bto...the result came in end month...when the number show was going to select...

Everybody with a ballot number will know b4 selection starts, which i think is next week or last week of oct.

thanks.. planning to go overseas during dec so want to book everything early without clashing with the selection dates...
i guess there's no way to estimate except to wait for the results then..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.