Sep 2012 BTO

Angelaa7

Be hopeful! Dont be surprised many people will drop out due to many reasons one. U can count like 20% dropout rate minimum. If amk 4 room example, 619+124=743. I believe numbers below 743 sure get to be called down for selection one but maybe left not many units..

Mine is 751.. sad !

KopRulez

Same as what I saw yesterday

Your balloted queue position for a 5-Room flat in Ang Mo Kio is 3xx. We will provide you with the flat selection details such as the flat list and brochure when we invite you to select a flat. The selection exercise has been tentatively scheduled to start in End Oct / Nov 2012, subject to change. As your queue number exceeds the 190 units of flats on offer, whether you will be able to select a flat would depend on the availability of flats and ethnic quota when your turn is due. Hence, please check on the availability of flats and ethnic quota before coming down for your selection appointment.

Good or bad I dunno as a 1st time 2nd timer

Congrats to those who got a good number!

My colleague si beh heng... he got 80 for 5-Room BTO flat in Ang Mo Kio. :s12:

kw1234

Estate : Tampines (Tampines Greenlace)
Flat-Type : 4-room
No. of Flats : 215
Your balloted queue position : 37

We will provide you with the flat selection details such as the flat list and brochure when we invite you to select a flat. The selection exercise has been tentatively scheduled to start in end Oct/ Nov 2012, subject to change.

How come the selection date is so early? Does this mean that we have to sign the lease agreement by then as well which also mean that we will have to pay the 1st 5% incld stamp fees, legal fees and option fees? :eek:

We r potential neighbour ;)

Kevin10

We will provide you with the flat selection details such as the flat list and brochure when we invite you to select a flat. The selection exercise has been tentatively scheduled to start in end Oct/ Nov 2012, subject to change.

How come the selection date is so early? Does this mean that we have to sign the lease agreement by then as well which also mean that we will have to pay the 1st 5% incld stamp fees, legal fees and option fees? :eek:

Selection first followed by Signing lease of agreement. And upon signing lease of agreement, u will need to pay the 5% & also all those fees involved which normally is around 2-3 mths after selection.

Selection - 2K deposit(4/5rms) , 3rm is 1K
Lease of agreement - 5% downpayment(if 1 of the party is below 30, if not 10%), all those fees. 2K deposit will be refunded back to you ard 3-4 weeks after signing.

Barrudas

Congrats to everyone who got a good queue number. Mine is the last few of the total number. Now praying can get at least a good unit. :(

autumnleaf

Congratulations to all who secured a good q number ;)
Looks like I have to try again.... Really wanted woodland TreeTrail :(

suzuka88

Your balloted queue position for a 3-Room flat in Ang Mo Kio is 47. We will provide you with the flat selection details such as the flat list and brochure when we invite you to select a flat. The selection exercise has been tentatively scheduled to start in End Oct / Nov 2012, subject to change.

Kevin10

Your balloted queue position for a 3-Room flat in Ang Mo Kio is 47. We will provide you with the flat selection details such as the flat list and brochure when we invite you to select a flat. The selection exercise has been tentatively scheduled to start in End Oct / Nov 2012, subject to change.

Congrats ! very good number 1 :D:D

autumnleaf

Selection first followed by Signing lease of agreement. And upon signing lease of agreement, u will need to pay the 5% & also all those fees involved which normally is around 2-3 mths after selection.

Selection - 2K deposit
Lease of agreement - 5% downpayment, all those fees. 2K deposit will be refunded back to you ard 3-4 weeks after signing.
Thanks for explaining :)

Selection - 2K deposit
Lease of agreement - 5% downpayment, all those fees. 2K deposit will be refunded back to you ard 3-4 weeks after signing.

Thanks alot!!! :D=:p

Little update on my colleague's case which I'd mentioned earlier. She and her hb was deciding to withdraw application, but guess what?

Her Q number is 97 for AMK... :s22:
Now she's filled with mixed emotions!

xtwis7

Your CPF not enough for the 5% or what since you sound like time is not on your side.

LeeCandi

Little update on my colleague's case which I'd mentioned earlier. She and her hb was deciding to withdraw application, but guess what?

Her Q number is 97 for AMK... :s22:
Now she's filled with mixed emotions!

HAHAHA hear u like that say i oso filled with mixed emotions liao HAHAHAA:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.