if u getting teck ghee parkview , without the kitchen wall should be able to do mini bar..![]()
CSC did not offer open kitchen concept ...it came with the wall. if ur kid all big liao i dun think need big kitchen ...most meal can settle at food centre only once a week cook soup for dinner![]()

of course the wall is paint ....but i will still paint one more round before move in .
I'm planning to do together with reno, depending on what color tiles HDB is providing for OCS.u intend to do the flooring by hdb or leave it to done by outsider ?...now still think as i want solid wood type ...
I'm planning to do together with reno, depending on what color tiles HDB is providing for OCS.
If HDB provides white or slightly off white, then I will take up OCS for flooring. The doors and bathroom fixtures I will get from outside sources.
Toilet seat still provided. The sink, shower and taps not provided unless you opt in for the OCS doors. I personally think it's absurd because for the past BTO they were still provided.ytd i see the door at hdb TP gallery not nice ....what bathroom fixtures that need to buy
toilet seat ? and the headset ?
u intend to do the flooring by hdb or leave it to done by outsider ?...now still think as i want solid wood type ...
Well..it kinda depends. Can always customise design to fit the space that is left. Based on the showflat at HDB Hub, it's doable but not so big lah.whao , would that take alot of space ?
Toilet seat still provided. The sink, shower and taps not provided unless you opt in for the OCS doors. I personally think it's absurd because for the past BTO they were still provided.
Good for me also lah to be honest. Wasn't keen on their doors or their sinks anyway. Gonna do something like this for my bathrooms anyway.
Well..it kinda depends. Can always customise design to fit the space that is left. Based on the showflat at HDB Hub, it's doable but not so big lah.
Just a small vanity cupboard with sink on top to hide the piping as well as provide some storage. I've also been to hotels with small toilets and they have such designs, so I'm convinced it's doable.
Hahahaha..I'm not gentle.U muz be a very gentle man...the sink looks small and I afraid the water will seep and moist yr wood cabinet over time.
However I thinking of transparent basin... Looks cool. Muz go buy some Italian IA mags and start thinking...![]()
I thinking of black & white concept cos both my wife and her darlings love black.![]()
Ya manz!! I have been to MBS hotel, with glass door & attached hairdryer. Looks cool!