Sep 2012 BTO

mike_sp

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 3-Room flat in Ang Mo Kio under the September 2012 BTO exercise as at 02 Nov 2012 : 00009

APC2012

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 5-Room flat in Ang Mo Kio under the September 2012 BTO exercise as at 02 Nov 2012 : 00010

vp2008

Last q # issued as is 01nov is 10 means 5 fainted & no shows got chance got chance��

Edit: Found it, Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 3-Room flat in Kallang / Whampoa under the September 2012 BTO exercise as at 02 Nov 2012 : 00015

That means another 5 families no show?

dediere

Edit: Found it, Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 3-Room flat in Kallang / Whampoa under the September 2012 BTO exercise as at 02 Nov 2012 : 00015

That means another 5 families no show?
10 Liao as only 5 units selected. If we are lucky for 3 rms buy 1 get 1 free 😀😷

uhuglu3

hey guys. does anyone know how i can amend e financial info ive given to hdb when submitting my application?

Inzaghi09

anyone knows if the tiles and 3d model for sept bto is available for viewing on sunday (4 nov)?

misspotato

meaning cannot "touch and feel" the tiles? :)

i think now still not display "outside" yet, so have to go during office hours. but i think at outside the punggol exhibition ended on 28 oct, so dono they moved out the models and tiles already or not. you can go and confirm for us lol

Aloeus

i went there last week. Sept bto models and tiles are now at the sales gallery. Taking over the punggol exhibition. So you can go after office hours to see till you song.

dediere

What Is the Meaning of a Water Closet?

Water closet is an old expression rarely used today because it has been outdated and replaced by other expressions. It is sometimes encountered in older literature and period pieces of the 19th centure. For students wondering what this phrase means, or for those curious about its originations there is a very simple explanation.
The actual term water closet is applied to any room that holds a toilet, or flushable waste expulsion system. Although the initial flushable toilet was also called a water closet, the terminology evolved to include the room that held the toilet. This is probably due to the fact that the main reason to visit this room is to use the flushable toilet, which is referred to by the same name.

Can't hdb just say TOILET BOWL?? As if the quality provided is so fantastic just like the quality of their sinks Lol😖

Inzaghi09

i went there last week. Sept bto models and tiles are now at the sales gallery. Taking over the punggol exhibition. So you can go after office hours to see till you song.

thanks! couldnt be there during their office hours.. :)

Stephanieseow

Hi anyone know, if apply hdb loan, and only base on one person Income not more than 1.2k roughly how much hdb will loan? Thanks!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.