7-11 will be better. And y optical shop????
I always ran out of lenses solutions least in future i could just dash down to your block
7-11 will be better. And y optical shop????
Same for my case. If resale market stable we might not need to fork out hard cash. Right now down payment is settle. Only the balance amount. Cpf or cpf n some cash.
That's good.
Yap. Just need to work hard n save more money for renovation.That's good.
My hubby walk from toa payoh is about 15 minsIsit true that TP is 20 mins uphill walk to Novena Mrt as 1 posted? From e google map seems quite far!!
Yap. Just need to work hard n save more money for renovation.
My hubby walk from toa payoh is about 15 mins
Yap. 3 years very fast.We have 3 yrs to do that -)
So envious!My frd just selected his AMK 5-rm BTO 455B top flr.
580k.![]()
So envious!
I think by then his existing flat would fetch roughly around that price so he proceeded without a worry?
Wah..Confirm can hit near $500K liao lah.His existing flat not bad either.... resale 4-rm opposite AMK MRT.![]()
Call hdb Mon n ask or don think too much. suggest 3 days b4 selection, open hdb site. Chk units avail, UR concern then based on your # is if u mind 2 nd floor unit beside rubbish chute Anot lor..meanwhile try other bto -)Hi I am just curious. I have got a 400+ queue number for woodlands 5 room. And I was invited to select in late January. Judging from the selection now. Queue just reach 30 I suppose with 27 selected out of 234. I mean now is already late November if they clear 5 queue per week day. How is it possible that they even reach 300 plus or even till my queue number? Just wondering mathematically 25 queues per week and I give it 10 weeks. 250 queues plus number 30 currently. Shouldn't 300+ go ahead first if there is really balance left thinking optimistically. Lol. Someone enlighten? Not saying I think no can get. Just dunno how they work.
For those who applied TP, my intuitive feelings tells me that the balance units will be set aside for the aged neighboring blocks on the east side of TP for HDB en bloc programme. HDB not stoo they can't possibly sell 200+ units during SOBF. I guess it's already up their sleeve when they pick the site. Any views?
Whatever it is I strongly believe HDB will have their ways to sell them. Be it SOBF, single or EN-bloc. We just have to sit n wait for them to build.or, when they open up for singles to buy HDB next year - my guess.
Hi I am just curious. I have got a 400+ queue number for woodlands 5 room. And I was invited to select in late January. Judging from the selection now. Queue just reach 30 I suppose with 27 selected out of 234. I mean now is already late November if they clear 5 queue per week day. How is it possible that they even reach 300 plus or even till my queue number? Just wondering mathematically 25 queues per week and I give it 10 weeks. 250 queues plus number 30 currently. Shouldn't 300+ go ahead first if there is really balance left thinking optimistically. Lol. Someone enlighten? Not saying I think no can get. Just dunno how they work.