IAmChiobu12M
I don't. And I really wish I can donate my life and everything useful away to someone who needs it.u need to know ur value and what u hv to offer
I know singlife term plan 1m coverage also cheap up to 65yo.Don't overbuy insurance but basic rider CI and DII is sufficent. I did support my friend but cut loss le @IAmChiobu12M if you marry a nsman, you can buy damm cheap de plans too
no yolo will be even more difficult to pass each day for the next 30yrsThen how come can still so yolo?
Told you before liao, take care of your mental health, shift to somewhere that is quiet ,best is to have your desired viewI wanna be like you too. Or maybe I'm trying to prove something to myself. Idk anymore.
true, when we compare our own lives to influencers on instagram, tik tok etc.. sibei stresscut off social media..root of unhappiness..moi no ig,fb,etc
I dun see you wanting to travel alot from recall. Is good enough le - travels is still a must to goalI know singlife term plan 1m coverage also cheap up to 65yo.
Shift also need money. But yes I'm moving soon.Told you before liao, take care of your mental health, shift to somewhere that is quiet ,best is to have your desired view
in sg even turn on water tap and lights also need to pay

Thankfully my influencer is Einstein and Thomas Edison and my ma .. all don’t hv moneytrue, comparing our own lives to influencers on instagram, tik tok etc.. sibei stress
Everyone wants sugar parent. Everything is too hard these day.I need a sugar mummy
Got. The place I stay got 0 clean air. For me to get clean air it cost a lot move.nao only left oxygen they haben found a way to tax yet...![]()
Health > moneyShift also need money. But yes I'm moving soon.
Now you know why I don't eat bak char mee. $5 a bowl.Everyone wants sugar parent. Everything is too hard these day.
My house caipng min $4 liao 1 veg 1 meatNow you know why I don't eat bak char mee. $5 a bowl.
Cai png only $3.50.
Actually if you really poor, many are willing to pay for your last rites - blue cross, those folks in vice biz, casket coys, etc. Cremation + disposal of your remains cost less than $1k. If you want to feel useful, can donate your cadaver.Ya but still need 6k ma. What I mean is even death also literally cost you money.
I don't oder drinks outside. Always bring my own water bottle.My house caipng min $4 liao 1 veg 1 meat
they no 金錢觀Then how come can still so yolo?