SG Daily - Male KTV Hosts In Singapore Reveal What Women Really Pay For

noisemaker

Not easy job. Those hairy, ugly, super fat auntie come sit on you. BO jialat and bad b breath wants French kiss, u also bo pian. Squeeze your bola u also no choice but small and kowtow. U thing easy ya. Watch too much Jav. All pretty young xmm go find u in clubs.
Same for female hostesses.

li9ht5peed

my wife was there. she didn't pay those malaysian hosts though. someone else covered. it's nothing much. no sex is involved

li9ht5peed

most of you have the wrong idea. it's not an easy job. those hosts i saw aren't v muscular. quite skinny and i don't find them super handsome. they go on stage to perform a song and the women hang sash with values from $100 to >$1k. you go settle the bill at the counter later. the guys wear long pants and t shirts. not sexy at all. my wife didn't fancy any of them

at least take off the shirt mah. maybe it's the licensing condition so the hosts can't do that

Mzeria

why they all look so goody two shoes? japan hosts got girls who are willing to sell their bodies to support them leh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.