Chao sinkie accent. Also why uncle can be host? They can't beat Japan boys lor

Ahemahem

i curious about this too

my female fren brought me to a male club in sg before

then some seats i see they draw curtains,i wonder what they do behind the curtain

Asy1um

Not easy job. Those hairy, ugly, super fat auntie come sit on you. BO jialat and bad b breath wants French kiss, u also bo pian. Squeeze your bola u also no choice but small and kowtow. U thing easy ya. Watch too much Jav. All pretty young xmm go find u in clubs.
Job not easy, but money easy.
Since got money, working let people squeeze you lor, after work you pay to squeeze others

greenbubble

most of you have the wrong idea. it's not an easy job. those hosts i saw aren't v muscular. quite skinny and i don't find them super handsome. they go on stage to perform a song and the women hang sash with values from $100 to >$1k. you go settle the bill at the counter later. the guys wear long pants and t shirts. not sexy at all. my wife didn't fancy any of them

at least take off the shirt mah. maybe it's the licensing condition so the hosts can't do that
So women also can hang flower lol.

saltydog

the jipun fantasy n delusion of chiobu jpmm cabaret gers spending the marnee earned from guys to spend on hosuto only exist in jipun 🤢

li9ht5peed

it's an experience. got chance should go at least once for the xp. it's nowhere as good as the japanese though. alot of exercise, surgical and cosmetic effort is needed to look good. those who are good looking will find this platform useful to launch their independent career

amazingone

Is it? I thought still got live stream selling things?

even F&B asking her to try out their food.
her livestream sell things but not many people buy, she complain people disiao her instead of buying things :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.