...Shanmugam inspecting ceiling spalling concrete........

bIkErS

Wonder if happen inside toliet.. while pangsai.. u will wipe backside first den go ask for help.. or jitao go out wif ur sai n blood pouring

whatheheck

The house just completed HIP in 2018 leh. How come HIP can't even last more than 10yrs? Then they set hip in the interval of 20+ yrs does not served any purpose lor.

by right the contractor would have beo beo spalling and fill it bah, the toilet is do whole thing anyway right :s14:

semiret

by right the contractor would have beo beo spalling and fill it bah, the toilet is do whole thing anyway right :s14:
HIP main purpose is to repair toilet includes it's ceiling mah. Comes to such situation most likely house owner shouldn't needs to pay anything for the repair. Just my thought.

Apparatus

Minister never see spalling concrete before? Ok, he don't stay in HDB

:rolleyes:

pwongkk

The spalling ceiling must be chua sai and guai guai stay put don't dare to fall :o
Must be checked and certified safe, then very safe before he appears.

Ask him go inside those damaged buildings after an earthquake, bet he'll not dare to even venture in.

Bui Kia

knn why he never check my ceiling also ...
i take video and photo also on ceiling spalling concrete ...i worry shower concrete drop on my head ...
they told me within my house is my problem to get contractor to patch the concrete ...
tell me knock it off to prevent dropping 🥴 🥴 🥴
HDB can also recommend their contractor for yo u

spalling concrete normally in toilet ceiling (water heater) or kitchen ceiling (near hang cloth) due to weather
if upstair neighbour floor leaking worst ...... 🥴

formula

Aiya.. 还不是cement补上去... 还可以着么样?? 难道给他们新的BTO meh?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.