Beer for u?
img92322.jpg

Nice care to share what's the camera & lens u use,thks

tecnica

Nice care to share what's the camera & lens u use,thks

Canon 5DMKII + 17-40L/135L

How to make the background blur ? Can normal kit lense produce this effects,thks cause i want to learn more b4 hooting a DSLR

a number of factor contributed to the blur background, of which shallow DOF is the main culprit. kit lens can do the same, as long as you understand the know-how.

ly1968

Canon 5DMKII + 17-40L/135L

a number of factor contributed to the blur background, of which shallow DOF is the main culprit. kit lens can do the same, as long as you understand the know-how.

Thks is the lens expensive (17-40L/135L) ?

tecnica

Wah lau eh out out out out out of my limit liao :s13: as for the background blur effect can D3100/D5000 or Pentax k-r do it ?
i strongly suggest you read up more on DSLR and photography. at this point of time, you dont need to worry about which camera can do what, get your basics right first.

ly1968

i strongly suggest you read up more on DSLR and photography. at this point of time, you dont need to worry about which camera can do what, get your basics right first.

I think i kena poison by u all guys liao after seeing so many nice photo posted here i also wanna hoot an entry level DSLR to shoot liao lol ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.