Share your shots here!

Geforce3

201104161874.jpg

Geforce3

i was reading my manual, what's the thing about syncing and flashing ah, jin blur

tecnica

flash sync speed ah?

it's the highest shutter speed, usually 1/200s or 1/250s, you can go when you use internal/external flash.

why the limit? cos anything faster than that, a dark band across the pic due to the 2nd curtain closing when the flash has not die off yet. :s22:

Geforce3

flash sync speed ah?

it's the highest shutter speed, usually 1/200s or 1/250s, you can go when you use internal/external flash.

why the limit? cos anything faster than that, a dark band across the pic due to the 2nd curtain closing when the flash has not die off yet. :s22:

ya, cheem, nvm get my external frash then say :s34:

tecnica

oh.. forget to add.. if you use flashes capable of high speed sync(580EXII), you can do beyond the flash sync speed..

HSS normally use for fill flash in bright daylight or for overpowering the sun etc...

Geforce3

oh.. forget to add.. if you use flashes capable of high speed sync(580EXII), you can do beyond the flash sync speed..

HSS normally use for fill flash in bright daylight or for overpowering the sun etc...

580 or 430??? Heart say 580, wallet say 430 :X

Robo-Kid

#43 Hot sunny day @ HDB
5626460981_e7249762c0_z.jpg

#44 Slides... WeeeEEEeeeeEEeeee....
5627045716_72b3bb3a03_z.jpg

#45 Dino in HDB Land
5626455033_bbf0f7e494_z.jpg

#46 Danbo, I think you better not move...
5627039878_865531a033_z.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.