Share your shots here!

ayuluv

btw i saw at CS got ppl post pix taken by 645D very nice... not sure can k5 do that ma.. like 3D wor =(

ly1968

It is a very very good lens. As you can see the toy shots i posted all are taken using this lens and i love it. I find the focusing fast too!

But i am considering to replace it with the 17-50 f2.8 as i need the wide angle sometimes for portrait work, the 28mm is still alittle too tight for me sometimes:(

On a side note, the 17-50 review is better then the 28-75;)

Review better but price oso higher leh :s22:

ayuluv

Review better but price oso higher leh :s22:

yi fen qian yi fen huo haha

btw consider if you were comparing with the price of canon / nikon lens which i re browse thru again, pentax one are really more affordable.. at least for me =)

ly1968

yi fen qian yi fen huo haha

btw consider if you were comparing with the price of canon / nikon lens which i re browse thru again, pentax one are really more affordable.. at least for me =)

Yap agreed

Bullseye

5637438031_698234fdb5_b.jpg
[/QUOTE]

Geforce3

jin emose. Colours not coming out properly, they look differently on PS than on the image viewer that windoze has. Sigh must calibrate my monitor liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.