why so high bro?My pub bills hit a new high of $300 plus.
My pub bills hit a new high of $300 plus.

Comfort is more important than marnee lah. Unless really financially constrained, Comfort>$$$. I one man household also $200 but I rather pay than make myself sweat or have to wait for my PC to boot up or leave my washed comforter to accumulate dust in the sun.In my house, I'm the only energy conscious person, since I'm paying.
The rest of the family anyhow whack the Aircon and appliance like no tomorrow
Me too.In my house, I'm the only energy conscious person, since I'm paying.
The rest of the family anyhow whack the Aircon and appliance like no tomorrow
Bro, last 2 months $200 plus..Whats yr past 3 mths usage ?
can go Pubitiam?dun drink too much in Pubs, can try kopitiam
It ready burn a big hole in my pocket.yes my bill also hit new high, but worth it.
no choice aircon is a must
My pub bills hit a new high of $300 plus.
Actually I should say SP bill instead is PUB billI am gassing TS lives in a 5-room HDB unit? $300+ is typical of a 5-room bill.
my bill went up 100dollar, but for the comfort at home, bopian.It ready burn a big hole in my pocket.

Actually, you should just say Utilities Bill, cos some ppl switched out of SP and went for other Providers like Geneco and Tuas Power.Actually I should say SP bill instead is PUB bill

I just check my account n saw deduction from SP.why so high bro?
Can show the breakdown pls?