Shop on us with MasterPassTM

zoossh

can use credit card to top up this card or notch?

tiny

First 3500 registered users only. Any meat left by tomorrow?

wts2013

u ask so many questions, later fully redeemed liao, hahaha

U must hold a mastercard, so register with it
U register your mastercard, of course must be with the same bank which issued to u lah

They will give u a free $50 prepaid card, from mastercard so must be fevo lor. U want to topup the card with credit card, must pay 1% fee lor. I will just use up the $50 cos I already got one fevo card, hahaha, if I lucky to get it.

So wait 5 business days to see if u are the lucky 3500 registrants. Goodluck!

ccssgm

Apply to POSB Go Debit cards too..
As long as is a MasterCard , register n get $50 Prepaid card

tiny

Use another email n phone number for another card.
So get 2 cards and so on....
I apply CIMB n Maybank =:p

They not stupid. Most likely the mailing address or NRIC of credit card account will be verified for duplicates

jaydenlabs

To my understanding it is a wallet. So no need to be mastercard, visa/amex etc also can. Someone pls cfm

aaronlim

To my understanding it is a wallet. So no need to be mastercard, visa/amex etc also can. Someone pls cfm
If you want to get the $50 prepaid card, it needs to be a Mastercard. Stated in the website's terms and conditions.

edwinttt1978

This is a fatal misunderstanding.

"Eligibility
Subject to clause I(e) below, the Promotion is open to all cardholders of MasterCard branded payment cards (“Cardholders”) maintained in good standing for the duration of the Promotion Period (“Qualifying Cardholders”)..."

edwinttt1978

Use another email n phone number for another card.
So get 2 cards and so on...
I apply CIMB n Maybank =:p

Great idea but they have an even greater idea.

" Each Qualifying Cardholder, regardless of (i) the number of MasterCard cards he/she holds; (ii) the number of MasterPass accounts registered on the Registration Landing Page; and (iii) the number of Promotion entries submitted, will only be entitled to qualify for a maximum of one (1) Prize during the entire Promotion Period

In order to redeem and collect the Prize, the Prize Recipient must present his/her (i) original National Registration Identity Card (for Singapore or Malaysian citizens) or Passport (for non- Singapore and non-Malaysian citizens); (ii) original MasterCard branded card; (iii) copy of the Registration Notification Email; and (iv) copy of the Winning Notification Email. Prize Recipients who fail to present any of the foregoing items will not be entitled to redeem and collect the Prize. MAPPL or its appointed agency may, in its absolute discretion, refuse to accept any of the supporting documents/information provided by the Prize Recipient to redeem and collect the Prize...."

zoossh

wat is meant by "original MasterCard branded card"? is there mastercard that are not original?

and how cum only 5 banks? do i need to have a pre existing mastercard from that 5 banks to apply? what about the mastercards from scb and citibank?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.