Shopee just makan my $10 worth of coins 😱😱

dambio

Just saw my $10 worth of coins expire without warning!!!! Since when coins will expire one? I saw another $0.95 worth of coins will expire by end of the month…jialat 😱😭😤
Will expire 1 leh. D app will notify it's expiring n how much also.

3sth3r

I got a lot of coins to use, can use 100% at offline shopeepay merchants? Anywhere else to utilise?

enimen

Wah shag. All the past efforts collecting coins all down the drain....

Song bo TS?

Atrina_Boy

Expiry date clearly stated on below the coin icon....

My practice always use it at next purchase

coyote

user problem.....

should be 3 max bah. they will tell u right under your coins when your oldest coins expire.

"Your Shopee Coins expire at the end of the third month from when they were earned. The month in which it was earned counts as the first month.

For example, coins earned anytime in the month of January 2021 will expire on 31 March 2021."

Exactly

Lost3162

i use to dump all my coins in the shopee coins 1 coin giveaway. actually won a few times.
now the giveaway also not good liao

Shinning_Wolf

Call them to confirm if really expired or just disappeared, it happen to me to with Citibank where $6000 worth of points disappeared.
I called them they restored it immediately.

myopenid

This is why I always use cashback or on the spot discount. Points merchant can and will always devalue or alter terms, especially miles.

gld998

Just saw my $10 worth of coins expire without warning!!!! Since when coins will expire one? I saw another $0.95 worth of coins will expire by end of the month…jialat 😱😭😤
Who ask u too keep so much

JonWeak

If don't makan then let you accumulate till $100? Lol

wongminmin

I think ss option no longer available.
dunnoe. got edmwer last used feb 2025

$1 SS
Can use ShopeePay to offset 50% with coins become 50c
Subject to stock availability
Exp 120 days from 20241104

No palm oil, uses butter, milk, egg etc .. and sorbitol syrup

Cashier said sometimes selling $3+

V4aIqVf.jpeg

9U4W0vS.png
FJ4XlSv.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.