why worry mai kia lah
master leong intend to dca 2k every mth into china index
I did that. Double my investment.
put big money on Manure winning the UEL! if you win dun mind chui channel 10% of winnings to me as a sort of finders fee
Last Friday already used up 3/4 of my capital to half my losses.
Then today even sharper decline again. I feel like fighting a losing battle with my reserves depleted
Should I continue to average out my losses, hold or sell away to cut lose?
Ask yourself if you can sleep well at night if your portfolio drop another 30-50%, if the answer is yes then buy more or hold, if not sell/reduce.
Then today even sharper decline again. I feel like fighting a losing battle with my reserves depleted
Don't do it.
I know nuts about shares n stocks.
But it is now markets are skydive downwards without control?
Diamond Hands bro…
As a wise edmwer once said…. you don’t lose what you don’t sell.
Guessed u bought too fast too soon
Dump all.
Cut losses.
Hoot Toto
just go in slowly la.
u wun know when the dip stop dipping
will stop dip in year 2029 when trump term ends
Don’t worry, today stock green green…
I already sold my car, maxed out all my credit cards, credit lines, withdrew all my insurance policies money, FD and all in Tesla and Nvidia.
Sell wife
Sell chewren
Sell flat
Sell parents & pet next
There won't be a reversal anytime soon. Just sit tight and go on with your life.
To catch a falling knife, you heard before?
Experts say the dip last 18 month
Two whales fighting..... now only round one..... and it's an unprecedented bout.... buy dip?
Of cos you can cos who knows how much cash a person has....but no need to show hand now.... it can be chopped off in the blink of an eye...
Plus so many people trolling.. .. very wicked la.... really got people in shitty positions and they need advice although I must say there are loads of people just laughing .... be kind please
Special Events
Tech Show Central
InfoTech Clinics
Hardware Clinic
Hardware Clinic Knowledge Base
Personal Projects and Reviews Den
Notebook Clinic
Notebook Clinic Knowledge Base
Internet Bandwidth & Networking Clinic
Apple Clinic
The iPhone Chat Room
The iPad Sanctum
Apple Watch
Software Clinic
Windows OS
The Programmers Den
The Anti-Virus & Internet Security Centre
OpenSource Community
Digital Entertainment Lifestyle Hub
The House of Displays
The House of Display Knowledge Base
Gaming Arena
PC Gaming
Console Gaming
Handheld and Mobile Gaming
Gaming Bazaar
Home Theatre & Audiophiles
Headphones, Earphones and Portable Media Devices
The Tablet Den
The iPad Sanctum
Digital Cameras & Photography
Mobile Communication Technology
Android User Group
HONOR User Group
Huawei User Group
OPPO User Group
SAMSUNG User Group
SONY User Group
Xiaomi User Group
The iPhone Chat Room
Wearable Gadgets and IoT
Special Interest Groups
Hobby Lovers
Hobbyists' Bazaar
The Book Nook
Music SiG
Headphones, Earphones and Portable Media Devices
Instrument/Concert Bazaar
Design & Visual Art Gallery SiG
Marketplace
IT Garage Sales
CPU, RAM & Mainboard Bazaar
Graphics & Display Bazaar
Notebooks Bazaar
Electronics Bazaar
Mobile Phones Bazaar
Gaming Bazaar
General Merchandise Bazaar
Textbook Garage
Fashion Bazaar
Health & Grooming Bazaar
Travel Bazaar
Lifestyle
Parenting, Kids & Early Learning
Eat-Drink-Man-Woman
Chill-out / Hangout Den
Events, Entertainment & Celebrity Buzz
TV-Mania & AnimeMania
Fashion & Grooming
Pets Inner Circle
Pets' Barter Corner
The "Makan" Zone
Travel and Accommodation
Malaysia
Thailand
Korea
Taiwan
China
Australia
Hong Kong
Japan
Europe
Travel Bazaar
Cars & Cars
HomeSeekers and HomeMakers
Home Decor & Furnishings
Wedding Bells
Money Mind
Credit Cards & Line of Credit facilities
Stocks, Shares and Indices
Current Affairs Lounge
National Service Matters
Health & Fitness Corner
Football and Sports Arena
English Premier League
Employment Office
MovieMania
TV-Mania & AnimeMania
Academic Concerns
Post-Degree Programs & Courses
Degree Programs and Courses
Diploma Programs and Courses
Certified Systems, IT Security and Network Trainin
Other Academic Concerns
Campus Zone
NTU
NUS
SMU
Textbook Garage
Feedback Channels
HardwareZone.com Reviews Lab (online publication)
Online Services & Membership Support/Feedback
Others
Ratings Board
Go