Show off your Springboard !

ayuluv

In general: Add this repo, then download iAcces for China, then go the link i posted previously to get kb themes, then put in Winterboard activate it.

Btw, my latest KB, but dun ask for it cuz must pay $$ one :p

hmmm.. mine put in winterboard dun work leh.. need to put all themes to the iacces folder and select from there.

care to enlighten me?

gavthang

Paid for timelessHD & ElitePro HD but using this FREE SuaveHD instead:p

2a9d3du.jpg

deathman91

hmmm.. mine put in winterboard dun work leh.. need to put all themes to the iacces folder and select from there.

care to enlighten me?

Firstly, is the keyboard made 'winterboard ready'? If yes, make sure you enabled the china KB on iacces.

If not, make it to 'winterboard ready'.
Drop the image folder of the KB theme to the following.
keyboard.theme\Folders\iAcces.app\themes\iAcces4-China, afterwhich enable the theme on winterboard.

lao3hero

Firstly, is the keyboard made 'winterboard ready'? If yes, make sure you enabled the china KB on iacces.

If not, make it to 'winterboard ready'.
Drop the image folder of the KB theme to the following.
keyboard.theme\Folders\iAcces.app\themes\iAcces4-China, afterwhich enable the theme on winterboard.

u more detailed and patient in explaining :)

ayuluv

ya it is.. nvm i try the globe method =)

I practically put the theme inside iacces and do it from there haah

deathman91

that keyboard thingy cost 15USD

quite ex...must consider lol

Yeah, we are also missing up a lot of the good features on the default KB.
KB start with auto CAPS on the alphabet mode instead of the mode when it was last used.
Auto CAPS after a full stop.
I had also noticed that auto correction and words prediction is not working fully, which made typing a lot more difficult.
Also, it doesn't work on some apps too... Hope that it can be resolved soon.

Till then, they wouldn't be getting my 15USD.

ayuluv

thnx bro... thnx for the enlightenment.. i know where went wrong...

no press globe LOL

pai seh ah...

ChaeYeon

Yeah, we are also missing up a lot of the good features on the default KB.
KB start with auto CAPS on the alphabet mode instead of the mode when it was last used.
Auto CAPS after a full stop.
I had also noticed that auto correction and words prediction is not working fully, which made typing a lot more difficult.
Also, it doesn't work on some apps too... Hope that it can be resolved soon.

Till then, they wouldn't be getting my 15USD.

yah 15USD , sing dollars 20++ not cheap at all.

bro u got use dusk law weather widget?

ChaeYeon

Nope, it's EPHD 5icon weather widget.

Color of the text idk but the background, yes.

ok. bars beta repo got 1 more floppy weather one.

quite nice but i dunno how to move it up...haha

by the way i notice their dock bar right , how they make icons like going inwards one ah?

set what?

derekliu

Anybody still remember the name of the slider theme, where slider is juz a rectangle matt bar with no wordings at all. Very sleek looking one, last time used to have here in the thread, but i dunno where le.

deathman91

ok. bars beta repo got 1 more floppy weather one.

quite nice but i dunno how to move it up...haha

by the way i notice their dock bar right , how they make icons like going inwards one ah?

set what?
It's by changing the image file of the icon.

Hook me up with the icons and order you want, I will make them for you.

ChaeYeon

It's by changing the image file of the icon.

Hook me up with the icons and order you want, I will make them for you.

hmm thats quite troublesome nevermind then haha.

btw what is your clock theme? can share with me?

cause mine dun have num on the clock one...de

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.