look dirt cheap good deal
4gBusKX.png

Steyr69

Looks tempting......
Monday should see further drop....bad start for Horse Year...

Steyr69

but yesterday news said SIA will offer more services wor....

might not mean a thing.

if you are looking for buy/sell to make quick profit....suggest you look at KepCorp.

I touch SIA once and nearly burn bad.....that was when it was $13+.
It rebounded slightly n I sold it off for a profit of $120. No regrets.

This is just my views.

power789

kept 1 lot of SIA, always treat it as a support for my homeland air line :s13:

think will buy 1 more, just keep for fun. well, it does give dividends, so....

but i buy more for support lah! plus its bluechip so...

Konnichiwa

I would rather take Tiger airline / Airasia / Jetstar than SIA for air travel.

henrylbh

Since listing in 1985, I think it going nowhere. It's now trading below book value!

zuoom

Is there still the SIA Singapore way to fly?

cheong79

kept 1 lot of SIA, always treat it as a support for my homeland air line :s13:

think will buy 1 more, just keep for fun. well, it does give dividends, so....

but i buy more for support lah! plus its bluechip so...

Look likely you work in SIA or coy link to her?

koxinga

Is there still the SIA Singapore way to fly?

For all the crappy website, waste-my-time customer service at the city check-ins, the service is pretty dependable once you get on the plane itself. I think it is a credit to the crew rather than the mgmt.

I won't say it is significantly better than its rivals such as Emirates (never try before), but at least better than some ang mo carriers.

Carnage

9.51 nia.

Seriously how much can it rebound? $1? $2.

Still less than 20% upside to me. Not worth the risk or yield.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.