Kana i diam diam alrdy still tio bua by u all =(
Who bua u? Or issit you the one wearing redbull singlet? 5555

Who bua u? Or issit you the one wearing redbull singlet? 5555![]()
I wear starbuck singlet...

Starbuck, redbull and chang beer singlet, dress code of the 3 musketeers![]()
now i suspect redbull singlet must be beno wear one!!!

Dun need to suspect, we chop and confirm hokay. We meet up in bkk, u Chang beer singlet, Ape Starbuck singlet and me Redbull singlet. Then together cheong breakfast buffet liao then soak legs in bathtub.![]()

aiyoh like dat call bua? just joking lah mai angry leh
better zipped my "mouth" here liao ... .![]()

The beginning of the soak leg bromance 555

No thanks No interest in a sausage fest 5555
I shy le la ^_^

wah like that la sis. nevermind meet you for breakfast.
not going back bkk anytime soon?
I going bkk soon.. really very soon
when sia? don't end up at golden mile then tell me you in bkk hor!!!![]()
Inside my dream i went le. but nw back to sg =(
Feeling kena cheated
Turtlezhu 0:1 Ape

very sad. kanna cheated. pui!!!!![]()
Dont like that la