Treehouse romantic leh and is a plus if got bathtub ^^ i say real hor
Say real or scare tio infrection!!! I already tio 3 points lol.

Didn't know soak bathtub is a taboo
With this tree house at almost $150 per night, no need bathtub, just jump direct into the river sua.
Photos look nice, pricing also very nice but abit outta way leh
Looking at 24/2 to 27/2, most likely will stay a night at Ayutthaya which I failed to do it during my last month trip.
finally finally settled all the booking for my pre wedding shoot in hua hin.
more expensive then i actually counted.![]()

gxgx
if wan cheap hor, can take up your friend's offer with direct upload to facebook somemore![]()
aiyah ... one of your most important day in your lifetime, worth it lah!LOL basket. i calculate everything in other then the gown and suit already 2.5k
aiyah ... one of your most important day in your lifetime, worth it lah!
any chances you make back from collecting "ang pow" there?![]()

aiyah ... one of your most important day in your lifetime, worth it lah!
any chances you make back from collecting "ang pow" there?![]()
Their ang pow there is counted by the hundreds...... baht I mean. So chance of making back is......
One thing I observed was their "Go Green" way of recycling the invitation card's evelope as ang pow packet. Save paper, save the earth and even saved the trouble of writing your name on ang pow cos it is already written when u received the invitation card.![]()
wah this thread become so quite.
april i wanna go knockBKK see sneakers!!! they got nike baby bear and saw their air jordan 1 very swee.
All busy ba = (

Bro Turtle, thanks for the head up on Bangkok tree house. Seen to be a nice place to explore with a floating market nearby as well. Tree house stay is far too expensive liao but read that there are alternative lodging at that little 'island'. Shall plan for a trip to explore that little island soon.
Soon....very soon I hope.![]()
Hello bros, any suggestion on what to do in Chiang Rai? Am planning to cover bkk, Chiang Mai and perhaps Chiang Rai this year. Any famous night market similiar to Chiang Mai?