Siao one. My friend eat 10 eggs everyday wei

Konnichiwa

Those bodybuilders wack protein…

You heard story of Nick Cheung during filming of Unbeatable to train up his body… he ate chicken breast for days until he urine protein

Quote the news article:
The actor's extreme dietary programme for Unbeatable has been widely reported. The first phase saw him cut out oil, salt, sugar and carbohydrates from his daily intake, while the second required him to eat between 20 to 30 egg whites a day to go with the training. Cheung spent three days eating only white rice to expand his muscles. He also let his body dramatically dehydrate to highlight its streaks during filming. "I couldn't even eat with my family," Cheung says. "I couldn't. I just stared at their food with hatred. Every day my food consisted of the chicken meat we bought at supermarkets. It's boiled, shredded and then mixed with unflavoured soy bean milk. I literally drank the meat. I didn't eat meat because I just couldn't do it. It tasted like the leftovers you feed farm pigs. I just had to stop thinking and force myself to swallow it."

https://amp.scmp.com/magazines/48hr...-his-physical-and-professional-transformation

beer4105

protein of 1 large egg is 6g

10 eggs is 60g

if your friend weighs 70Kg, he needs 0.8g - 1.2g/kg body weight

ie 56g - 84g protein…. and that’s if you are not training and bulking up

what he ate is just bare min

on cholesterol, your body cholesterol level does not come from this way…. so non event

if you are training and bulking up should go to about 1.5-2g/kg

Wstc333

Wow . Moi feel sick just thinking of whacking 10 eggs a day

Konnichiwa

10 eggs is 60g

on cholesterol, your body cholesterol level does not come from this way…. so non event
Tiagong they eat one or two egg yolk… then the rest is egg white

Minty Mint

muscular guy....?? If only eat egg white.... confirm body builder

beer4105

Tiagong they eat one or two egg yolk… then the rest is egg white

that’s last time people scared of the cholesterol…..

so if you scare you also can just take 2-3 egg yolks…

but each egg white then becomes 3g protein and you need other source to meet the basic min

plus eat many eggs also will become 1) zey lat…..2) extremely deadly wind…

noobienub

Those bodybuilders wack protein…

You heard story of Nick Cheung during filming of Unbeatable to train up his body… he ate chicken breast for days until he urine protein

Quote the news article:
The actor's extreme dietary programme for Unbeatable has been widely reported. The first phase saw him cut out oil, salt, sugar and carbohydrates from his daily intake, while the second required him to eat between 20 to 30 egg whites a day to go with the training. Cheung spent three days eating only white rice to expand his muscles. He also let his body dramatically dehydrate to highlight its streaks during filming. "I couldn't even eat with my family," Cheung says. "I couldn't. I just stared at their food with hatred. Every day my food consisted of the chicken meat we bought at supermarkets. It's boiled, shredded and then mixed with unflavoured soy bean milk. I literally drank the meat. I didn't eat meat because I just couldn't do it. It tasted like the leftovers you feed farm pigs. I just had to stop thinking and force myself to swallow it."

https://amp.scmp.com/magazines/48hr...-his-physical-and-professional-transformation
sounds so yucky :sick:

tomsss

allow me to help you all visualise a bit....

get-real-egg.gif

Konnichiwa

that’s last time people scared of the cholesterol…..

so if you scare you also can just take 2-3 egg yolks…

but each egg white then becomes 3g protein and you need other source to meet the basic min

plus eat many eggs also will become 1) zey lat…..2) extremely deadly wind…

I want a gym body but I never have the discipline to have
1. Proper training
2. Proper diet…

beer4105

I want a gym body but I never have the discipline to have
1. Proper training
2. Proper diet…

aiya healthy is good enough…. exercise to be healthy and functional….

when people gets older, it’s a simple blessing to have no pains and able to function properly….

my 40s was plagued with pain everyday…. morning till night…

Mecisteus

10 eggs is 60g

if you are training and bulking up should go to about 1.5-2g/kg

The saturated fats jin gaolat.

Try doing this everyday for the next 10 years. Nothing will happen ?

beer4105

The saturated fats jin gaolat.
Try doing this everyday for the next 10 years. Nothing will happen ?

well, have been doing this for a number of years now… 3-5 eggs a day, red and white meats, protein powder…..

clean bill of health in my annual examinations…

but I do work out almost daily…

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.