$5 for 1 Past Paper, 2 for $10, 3 for $15, 4 for $20

Retail Price: $99.60

Includes many questions to practice on and solutions

NO LOWBALLERS and HAGGLERS

imnuts-

Anyone who needs Edu Loan (or you can refer your relatives) can pm me for more details. I'll help you as long as i can. You might get your loan in 2-5 working days.

Thanks!

which bank?

or is it ah long :s22:

ng6990

Anybody taking this? ACCT2119 Accounting, Behaviour and Organisations? normal lecture friday 830am.

Gunsandroses

Anyone anyone?!?!

Anyone going for the following local lectures? :s12:

I'm in marketing advance 2.

Business computing: Monday 3.30-6.30
Buyer behavior: Wednesday 12-3
Marketing communication: Wednesday 3.30-6.30

loveaddict

Hi, anyone knows which are the modules where textbooks are not really needed and where can we get the past year papers (Would all lecturers provide them?)

Thank you very much!

usually i will ask friends who took the module before whether need or not.. some like to play safe and get tb, but some ppl dont care one.

biz computing no need tb, i never even used the notes lor :s22:

mgmt mods like ob and ot, hearsay got tb or not no diff so never buy.

past year papers can buy cheap cheap in the rmit textbook fb group i think?? my friend in another mktg principles lecture got the practice questions all those, but i don't have (or maybe cause i never listen in lecture)... so get to know more ppl and ask around bah~

junifiedd

For those taking Acct, any idea how many exemptions will one get from SQP Foundation Programme?

hsNg_90

WTS:

MKTG 1047: Market Research (Original Textbook)
Marketing Research Third Asia-Pacific Edition
By William G. Zikmund, Steve D'Alessandro, Ben Lowe, Hume Winzar & Barry J. Babin
*Inclusive of lecture notes and exam related stuff*
Price: $35

Contact me at 92289252. Deal at AMK or YCK mrt.

xKazeolus

hi.. looking for group members for MKGT1199 (LF02). anyone who is alone or finding members can PM me with your number/email whichever you are comfortable with. thanks!

imnuts-

hi guys, got a question.

some modules the course guide states that got the mcq test on week 6.

then school started on the week of July 7, which means that August 11 is week 6 liao?? :eek:

now the 2 weeks break is also counted :s11: so come back from the break got the test liao?? :eek: :eek:

imnuts-

hi guys, got a question.

some modules the course guide states that got the mcq test on week 6.

then school started on the week of July 7, which means that August 11 is week 6 liao?? :eek:

now the 2 weeks break is also counted :s11: so come back from the break got the test liao?? :eek: :eek:

up my qns!:s12:

hsNg_90

Posting on behalf of a friend:

WTS:

1. Market Research (Photocopied)
by William Zikmund, Steven D’Alessandro, Ben Lowe, Hume Winzar and Barry Babin
3rd Asia Pacific Edition

2. Essential of Services Marketing (SQ) (Original)
by Jochen Wirtz, Patricia Chew and Christopher Lovelock
2nd Edition

3. Human Resource Management – Strategy and Pratice (Photocopied)
by Alan Nankervis, Robert Compton, Marian Baird and Jane Coffey
7th Edition

4. Integrated Marketing Communication (Original)
by Terence A. Shimp
8th Edition

5. Consumer Behaviour, Implication for marketing strategy (Original)
by Quester Pettigrew
6th Edition

Contact him directly at 91682775 for further details

loveaddict

from what i know la cause my test the dates like the same leh :o they shld be got remind u again in class de. or go check with your classmates.

ok tmr if i can wake up i go your class lol

loveaddict

Anyone still haven't gotten their Business Law TextBook 3rd Ed yet?
SIM Popular out of stock -_-
Got test next week also....

You can try getting the old tb which is the brown color one. Prev sem got ppl using that cause they retake module. From what I know is the same (contract law, tort all standard de I think). Just that the cases they reference might be different..

Or just read your slides and google cases that is related to the rule if no choice

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.