SIM RMIT JULY 2016 INTAKE

Botakkid

anybody having issues adding the class?

When validate they put an X.

then i click , it says

You do not have an appointment to enroll and open enrollment has not begun for this session.

means what ah?
means u passed the eappointment date they allocated to you to "buy" classes lor:s13: my friend also missed hers. next appointment date should be on 4th july

wei406015

e&f modules should be the closest to acc modules

But hold my word for this.

At the end of the day see which minor interests you and go for it

i am considering esupply management, as it may seems more useful in terms of what other provide

Botakkid

lucky you haha i did it the moment it went live, consolidated my classes into 2 days only:D rest of the week i can lepak

rasin_dart

Afew days ago just received email that accountancy part time intake very few so they couldnt open any classes , i took part time biz mgt instead which is ad1 to clear some commoncore modules ,hopefully they can open class for the next intake, anyone applied for acct part time recieved the same mail?

RuffieTeschao

lucky you haha i did it the moment it went live, consolidated my classes into 2 days only:D rest of the week i can lepak

good luck with that. Had the same mentality during my first sem.

there is a reason why i am taking 1 modules per day for this sem :s12:

salmoner

Afew days ago just received email that accountancy part time intake very few so they couldnt open any classes , i took part time biz mgt instead which is ad1 to clear some commoncore modules ,hopefully they can open class for the next intake, anyone applied for acct part time recieved the same mail?

I had emailed sim regarding my application, they said that i had been offered by them but the official e contract is out this week. Did you received any contract?

Botakkid

ya lor..diploma time also go through more than 2 modules a day already :s22: is eh gan or bey gan only:s13:

rasin_dart

I had emailed sim regarding my application, they said that i had been offered by them but the official e contract is out this week. Did you received any contract?

Hey, yeah i had accepted the contract.
Sorry for the late reply hope everything goes well for you.

xoweii

Anybody know how to access class resources? I damn blur sia today first lecture dont know anyone, dont know how to connect to wifi, dont know how to get lecture slides HELP PLEASE

xiahJUNSU_

Anybody know how to access class resources? I damn blur sia today first lecture dont know anyone, dont know how to connect to wifi, dont know how to get lecture slides HELP PLEASE

Need login myrmit with rmit student no. Iirc the WiFi user is simconnect\<mymailuserwithout@mymail> then password is your simcomnect password

rasin_dart

Anyone taking

Accounting in organization and society
Introduction to management
Prices and market.

Part time classes

Maybe can exchange number, when class start wont be so blur..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.