SIM UOL AUG 2013 INTAKE

_nivla

i'm having his lesson on wed, I heard he makes cold jokes in class

i wonder if got any buay pai lecturer or not, my friend keep asking that question

yea at least he is trying to make class not so bored... :s22:
i also wish have leh. :s22::s22::s22:

foo9883

Hi August 2013 intake guys, are you also involved in the Jun/Jul bridging courses prior?

lolita_5

Eh you might wanna try use another browser. My firefox will not work, but my chrome and safari works.
firefox and IE both can login but when I click on the link it loads forever. Chrome even worse, kena error 404...can't even login

_nivla

I rmb he asked if boyfriend and girlfriend are substitutes or complements

hahah yea man wtf.
he said complements, cause both must use together to produce results. :s13::s13:

did you hear what he said before he end the lesson??

something like " econs is a very hard module, even i find it hard or maybe i'm stupid, but my head diameter is quite large so i think im not that stupid, is the econs module very tough." :s22::s22::s22:

iwanfreedom

hahah yea man wtf.
he said complements, cause both must use together to produce results. :s13::s13:

did you hear what he said before he end the lesson??

something like " econs is a very hard module, even i find it hard or maybe i'm stupid, but my head diameter is quite large so i think im not that stupid, is the econs module very tough." :s22::s22::s22:

hahaha yup I heard that, At the beginning, he also said all txtbk almost no use. Except for the Amos Witzum txt, and something like "If u miss 10 mins of my lesson, u will miss the rest of the lesson....."

FireyG

Speaking of textbooks, anyone who wants to buy older editions of Stats 1 and Business Management textbooks, please PM me. :)

Today was quite decent. Kind of weird going back to school after over a year of break time but oh well. XD Need to work hard and smart from now!

rockyourundiez

Hi, anyone in Nageb's IBM lecture. Can you tell me any important admin stuffs that he mentioned during lecture? I was absent due to high fever :/ TIA!

_nivla

guys..

any other pms from now on requesting for notes will be ignored...
zzzz SIMConnect is up alr what, go download from there la.

it's uni, nobody's gonna spoonfeed you with anything.
Have a nice day. :)

lolita_5

guys..

any other pms from now on requesting for notes will be ignored...
zzzz SIMConnect is up alr what, go download from there la.

it's uni, nobody's gonna spoonfeed you with anything.
Have a nice day. :)
cos here's sausage fest, if got a lot of mm u confirm won't ignore them:love:

rebelnutz

Anyone going to Manfred's Econ class tmr at 8:30?
Can seat together, econs seems hard to me.

Anyway any one printed notes in school this few days?
Is it a hassle to print in school?

lolita_5

Anyone going to Manfred's Econ class tmr at 8:30?
Can seat together, econs seems hard to me.
Anyway any one printed notes in school this few days?
Is it a hassle to print in school?
Me. I'm only interested if u are a girl. Haha just joking! U can pm me

newstranger

LCC - dunno if she's too fast and everyone keep quiet. Or I cannot make it.
how does 1 manage to be overwhelmed first week?

also anyone gonna try out for sim uol student council?
saw that they have interviews(wayang?)
what do they ask?
and is it worthwhile joining?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.