SIM UOL August 2012 Intake

ahnic89

For those who still yet to receive any emails from uol, I just receive reply from the sim side..and here's what they said.

"I am sorry for the delay of receiving the UOL offer letter.

I had just checked with my colleague and noticed that there are some issues which will need to resolve before sending the student name list over to UOL.

My colleague did mention that she will be sending over the name list by this week to UOL and after that via processing, the UOL will email you the offer letter."

Let's hope that we will receive it by next week..if not..must really blast back le..

ahnic89

the lecturer knew how to entertain the students to keep them awake at all times.:D

i see...hw about the notes they give?? they give based by what lessons they giving on that day?? or one whole shot all the notes for the year de??lol

INVS 2.0

i see...hw about the notes they give?? they give based by what lessons they giving on that day?? or one whole shot all the notes for the year de??lol

1 set of lecture note for several lectures. if you have only 1 lecture for POA per week, that lecture note will last you quite a while.

chiwawa23

wow ure good, did u understand the last part about the 3rd homwork qn?

btw where u sat juz now!

No lar, cos i no econs background ah. So have to take more notes lah. Sitting on the back just now left side, wearing a bit of pink polo tee and black pants. U??

Dropkickme

Tomorrow will be my first day of school! Anyone taking PBF by Christina Lai at 0830HRS tomorrow?

ahnic89

A lot of ppl hijack the lecture theatre sia, super crowded, lucky I go in early today, lots of ppl have to sit on floor and stairs

Jia lat le lah..coz tml I gt 2 lectures..0830 and 1200..and the sian thing is both is different block!!

Deadpool.

Jia lat le lah..coz tml I gt 2 lectures..0830 and 1200..and the sian thing is both is different block!!

My lectures today were also in different blocks, 830am Block B, 12pm Block A, didn't really have time for lunch lol.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.