0.0 but same subjects?
same but different places lah. like class 1, class 2, class 3, etc.
0.0 but same subjects?
The lectures you won't have much chances. Everyone is just come in, listen to lecturer talk and copy notes then leave immediately after lecture ends.
Who going for prep class on 10 Aug?
Anyone same classes as me?
AC1025/POA-F5
MT105A/MATH1-F25
EC1002/ECONS-F6F
FN1024/PBF-F1
So how's all your orientation today?? Quite fun right??
F5 POA By Chu?
anibody here in business?
looking for ppl to study/go classes wif!![]()
Hihi, me here business ft. But then our timetable might not be the same, if same then can go together.
Oh what's your timetable?
btw who's ur lecturers?
Fml, my bank cashier order got delayed. Now I need made late payment. Lucky I called up school and bank send an email to school.
Your lecturers are the same as mine, just different time/dates (apart from Econs).Mon morning maths 1, afternoon intro to econs, tues morning econs tut 11-12pm and late afternoon stats 1, fri afternoon psoc and sat morning IBM.
Maths 1 - Thng Kok Wai
Intro to Econs - Zhang Jianlin
PSOC - Adrian Tang
IBM - Nageb
Fml, my bank cashier order got delayed. Now I need made late payment. Lucky I called up school and bank send an email to school.
haiz....anyone received emails from uol?? like welcome letter??
Coz my friends who submitted the contract later than me hor...receive the welcome letter le sia....and i have not even receive that...
just emailed sim..hope they reply soon...
I only got the first welcome email, still haven't received the emails with the username/password.
I already emailed UOL, waiting for their reply. I submitted the PEI contract end of June btw.