SIM UOL August 2012 Intake

Estados

Wah wat happen tat make u forget sia..wat course u applied? Try appeal?

Cause when I first read I tot was 3rd week of June thn these few week alot of work also.. Thn just now thn I saw was last Monday.. Wtf sia! I think chance of appeal damn low also.. Dunno got such thing as I now convert to full time so the dateline extend....

CrimsonP

lao jiao can advise what to do / dont?

lol is the orientation that "compulsory"?
what course are u in ah?
lol i'm not that old bird , just end year 1 only.

didn't went for the camp , but if u want to make friends or enjoy some bonding session go ahead!

accounting and finance~

zercab

Cause when I first read I tot was 3rd week of June thn these few week alot of work also.. Thn just now thn I saw was last Monday.. Wtf sia! I think chance of appeal damn low also.. Dunno got such thing as I now convert to full time so the dateline extend....
lol hope u got chance n no need wait another year :(

lol i'm not that old bird , just end year 1 only.

didn't went for the camp , but if u want to make friends or enjoy some bonding session go ahead!

accounting and finance~

icic. did u go for the briefing thingy? is that briefing important?

Estados

Good news! they allow me to submit the contract by today so i just submitted the contract. lucky me and i am very thankful to the program manager. And from what i know part time student this sat briefing is a must go? they told me is compulsory.

zercab

Good news! they allow me to submit the contract by today so i just submitted the contract. lucky me and i am very thankful to the program manager. And from what i know part time student this sat briefing is a must go? they told me is compulsory.

yea i also need to go leh.. :( chiu part time wad course de?

zercab

econs and management.. want take econs and finance but scared i cannot handle the stress :(

wah lol. i was between econs & management and econs & finance part time.. lol end up chose the latter. else might be ur classmate lol =:p

Theprodde

Briefings are just to inform you about the deadlines for payment of school fees and the estimated eCr date when you get to select your lecturers and time slot. Since you are taking part time I doubt you will have many lecturers to choose from.

CrimsonP

lol hope u got chance n no need wait another year :(

icic. did u go for the briefing thingy? is that briefing important?

it's best to go for this briefing to know all the important dates , and other academic stuff .

if nv go , when the time comes for necessary action to be done , won't be that blur sotong and last min come forum ask for help :s13::s13:

Estados

icic i think its better to go for the breifing.. else history might repeat itself = =... btw any old bird UOL students here? i wanna ask if after first year is it possible to switch from part time to full time? iirc i saw it somewhere its possible but only within the first year..

zercab

it's best to go for this briefing to know all the important dates , and other academic stuff .

if nv go , when the time comes for necessary action to be done , won't be that blur sotong and last min come forum ask for help :s13::s13:

oic. hahaha like that u make me dun wan go and jus post question here instead :s13:
afterall i will still go lo

Sad life .. Going to the talk alone , forever alone:p

ya lo forever alone go briefing.. chiu going briefing this sat also?

musician1192

Switching course

Got accepted into Bsc econs and finance full time, but am considering to switch to Accounting and finance:/ I heard that econs and finance require alot of math? and I'm not good in it:/

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.