applebob101
nope, the student reply slip is for me to go down to counter to make payment in personAre u making e-payment?
Hi. Is it true that you are able to pay by interest free installment if i pay by OCBC credit card?
Hmm ok so if i'm able to pay installments through OCBC card the total amount i need to pay is 8k+?
nope, the student reply slip is for me to go down to counter to make payment in person
oh... i'll email to inform them then, thanksSIM will give consent to extend the deadline for your payment, if you inform them in advance. I'm sure many of us here are also facing the same situation.![]()
Huh which means no choice must go ah. wah sianzzz. u going?
Hi guys! Will we be collecting our student card during orientation? dont feel like going but if need to receive the card then no choice liao![]()
Aiya, just go lar, orientation will help u make friends lah.![]()
Anyone know for Yr 1 BSc Economics & Finance(FT) eCR, is it just choose the 100 courses stated during the enrollment talk?
Hi. Is it true that you are able to pay by interest free installment if i pay by OCBC credit card?
Yes should be interest free. No need check wif bank, but u have to pay at sim counter there.
Tell that u wna pay by installment. And ur credit limit must have the total amount. then those amount will be blocked on ur card lo..
So if u need to pay 8000, u need to have 8000 credit available on ur card
no UOL student number cannot pay for the SIM GE course fee meh??
i tot can pay just that the initial registration to UOL and exam fees to UOL directly cannot be paid as yet.