SIM UOL August 2012 Intake

chiwawa23

stupid sia they change to sim connect at this time all the administrative news cannot view, especially during this payment period -.-

Yea, login that day but then nothing much, can't even view my attendance.

trueeyesonme

Yea, login that day but then nothing much, can't even view my attendance.

No more view of eboard.... everything all around the place, want to view student portal also sian lor. lecture news on old portal, school admin news don't noe where to view sia.

iselore

Lame sia anyone know how to view next week's class schedule or not? keep showing me this week's one... today sunday liao still haven't up date.

chiwawa23

No more view of eboard.... everything all around the place, want to view student portal also sian lor. lecture news on old portal, school admin news don't noe where to view sia.

Yea, u know where to view the eboard thing?? Annoying ah.....Sch admin news is on the left hand side under UOL news.....

trueeyesonme

Yea, u know where to view the eboard thing?? Annoying ah.....Sch admin news is on the left hand side under UOL news.....
Nope, no idea too... even the school calendar i also find it difficult to see. I prefer last time when you can view the whole month or whole academic class schedule, rather than now only can view week by week....can't even find out when is my additional class for some of my subject.

chiwawa23

Nope, no idea too... even the school calendar i also find it difficult to see. I prefer last time when you can view the whole month or whole academic class schedule, rather than now only can view week by week....can't even find out when is my additional class for some of my subject.

Yea, I think now make up or additional lessons all they will send u thru your student email.

INVS 2.0

stupid sia they change to sim connect at this time all the administrative news cannot view, especially during this payment period -.-

Until now I still can't see my attendance. Have to log in to my SIM mail to see if there are missing attendance slots.

ranatar_70

anyone tried to access the cover page for prelims to print? i seem to be unable to open any pdf file from simconnect -.-

edit: managed to solve the problem

chiwawa23

Happy Chinese New Year to all family, friends, relatives, colleagues and to all people. May the year of the snake bring well wishes to all of you and good health to all. May all our dreams come true.

SDeconomist

537988_106801322828735_1185529443_n.jpg

Intro to Econs class has been pushed back till this week due to festive season.

MovingOn

Whether you are a UOL student at SIM Global Education or SAA Global Education, pm me if you need tuition for any subjects.

silver.star

Need some help here!
Anyone knows when is Dr. Zhang's Econs revision class on Mondays?
Is there any lesson on 8 April?

Also, do anyone here knows when will there be Maths 1 Revision class conducted by UK lecturers?

The e-board is missing from the portal! Couldn't check at all!

Appreciate your help!

feeismail

Hi guys!

URGENT!!! ANYONE INTERESTED OR LOOKING FOR A PART TIME JOB WHILE PURSUING DEGREE?

I am currently working at a financial advisory firm, as a PA to one of the financial advisers here (part time). We are in need of another PA:
2-3 days work week
Able to start soon
You are able to take leave nearer to or during exam period
Office Hours 10am-6pm but timing is quite flexible
Preferably from a finance/accounting/banking degree
Office located in the East
Female
Casual working environment (no need for office attire)
Definitely a good experience to work here

SMS/Whatsapp me at 90462610 for more details!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.