Sure got admin charges one unless you are super duper yantau or chio with super duper sweet sausage lip .maybe simba charge u $5 for the sim card. let say from sim card to esim charge $5 & from sim card to esim also charge $5
It is good for devices like watches for now.Business strategy - make eSIM as inconvenient as SIM so that no one wil use it.
For watches, people need 1 number for 2 devices. I don't think Simba does that.It is good for devices like watches for now.
Not if someone just want internet connectivity.For watches, people need 1 number for 2 devices. I don't think Simba does that.
Set the apn to tpgI just subscribe today and have activated my esim. But my network is not working lei. Got LTE logo appear but cannot surf anything. I am using iPhone 14 Pro max. Is there any setting I must set?
Something is wrong lei. The internet is crawling like 2G. Wtf! Like that give us 100gb also useless right?Set the apn to tpg
That's your problem. Not mine. Feedback to simba.Something is wrong lei. The internet is crawling like 2G. Wtf! Like that give us 100gb also useless right?
Thanks. I have feedback to them. Strange the Speedtest is 0.15mbps. Sibei impressiveThat's your problem. Not mine. Feedback to simba.
change telco lor $10 onlySomething is wrong lei. The internet is crawling like 2G. Wtf! Like that give us 100gb also useless right?
Simba is best for data roaming worldwide. It worked seamlessly. Now travelling in Europe. Even with 5G too. Can use the free 1GB data is the best
Nope. I've topped up money into my account. Exceed data will deduct from there. Anyway, not going to do speediest or videostreaming on 5G, so it's okay.
how is the 4G network for simba now? inside mrt (underground)? is it usable now?
For tablet usage I understandNot if someone just want internet connectivity.
Depending on where you roam to.exceeded data will be super expensive rite? pay per use?
Unless you need to switch SIM cards around (for whatever reason), it's so much more convenient. Just sign up with the telco online, scan a QR code & done.Esim is still a fail today. It is too troublesome.
Already a lot of reports in this thread that it is more than usable.how is the 4G network for simba now? inside mrt (underground)? is it usable now?
https://simba.sg/roamingexceeded data will be super expensive rite? pay per use?