SIMBA Telecom discussion thread

Nakedtoes

Can check if I port over from circle life coporate plan to simba no issue right? If I paid the simba esim using credit card.. The subsequent month is auto deduct credit card?

tohchr

Thank u bro...

Can check also if phone support volte.. Then at malaysia can call malaysian mobile line straight away or must use the SImba voice app?
Straight away without app.

Which phone are u using?

tohchr

iphone 13 pro max... using esim... still haven activate yet.. need to wait for the old line to no network then can activate right?
Ok sure can call using the default dialer. Around 2 working days.

Nakedtoes

Ok sure can call using the default dialer. Around 2 working days.
thanks...casue i already received the email to activate the esim... thus confusing.. lol... kinda regrect getting esim cause if change phone so troublesome..lol

tohchr

thanks...casue i already received the email to activate the esim... thus confusing.. lol... kinda regrect getting esim cause if change phone so troublesome..lol
If u need to use 2 sim cards in one phone, then esim is the way to go for iphone users.
This is because only a hand full service providers provide esim. Just like I am using both Singtel and SIMBA on my iPhone, really useful as I no longer need to remove my Singtel sim card to swap with SIMBA sim card whenever I go JB for makan.

Nakedtoes

Yes. No one can beat simba at the moment for its roaming coverage of 50+ countries and its 10MB block charging of PPU in those 50+ countries.
Yes.. Until now no telco offer more then 1gb..this few days I test and compare simba to M1... Knn simba most of the time win M1 in term of network.. Going to jump when my contract ends.

SongManKranji

Yes.. Until now no telco offer more then 1gb..this few days I test and compare simba to M1... Knn simba most of the time win M1 in term of network.. Going to jump when my contract ends.
port to Simba liao. Mai tu ah. My sil singtel expires Aug. Also gg simba. I do for her online. Knn snr plan pay 5sgd nia ah. 😁

bruiser69

If we in Msia can voice call sg hp in singapore using our phone's native dialer right? Or need to install and use the SIMBA voice app? :unsure:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.