Bingo. But I think u must at least send a sms out once every 90 days to "keep it active".M1 Maxx Basic is what you are looking for
Fold Simba into Giga.https://www.theedgesingapore.com/ca...solidation-may-inspire-starhub-move-simba-dbs
Omg... Starhub have plan to acquire Simba....
haha. this acquisition news has been hanging around since last year. last year say Simba will be acquired this year.https://www.theedgesingapore.com/ca...solidation-may-inspire-starhub-move-simba-dbs
https://www.theedgesingapore.com/ca...solidation-may-inspire-starhub-move-simba-dbs
yeah. nonsense analyst.Last year article
The same dbs analyst expected simba will be aquired in the next 12-18 months.
https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/local-telcos-enjoy-more-growth-205917846.html
these days free mai anyhow click can tio scam and your hard earned savings all goneYou trust the DBS Research team....
I rather trust SIA giving out free ticket and sent you to Holllan!
Hopefully, there isn't any D-BS employee inside here!these days free mai anyhow click can tio scam and your hard earned savings all gone
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.
Yes, you're supposed to activate it w your SingpassRecently switched to simba $10 plan (for some reason missed out on the seniors plan didn’t see it during signup). Received the SIM card in the mail but can’t use it. I ported over from circles life because I wanted the free 1gb roaming and it’s cheaper per month too. Is there something I need to do to activate it or something else? I ordered it on Sunday. Thanks in advance for any information…
Just updating...I'm at Woodlands Interchange taking bus to JB.
I tried topping up SimplyGo & it was able to, although I didn't proceed to fully topping up...but it didn't hang at the place previously.
Strange. I was able to top up on celcom 5GJust updating...
Currently able to top-up using SimplyGo app with SIMBA online.
However I was unable to do so while in JB Roaming with CELCOM.
Tried using the WiFi at JB's City Square but SimplyGo app denied access due to security reasons
Didn't work for me, kept spooling, on Tuesday 10th Oct - 4GStrange. I was able to top up on celcom 5G
My friend went last month. It was pretty good in the city. He has issues, slow data and only 3G while at the airport..anyone using simba in China ?? how is the data roaming ?