Habrosus
Set the APN to TPG for all the options.oh, what settings do you meddle with?
Set the APN to TPG for all the options.
signed up with SIMBA and received port in-progress on Thur. Porting from vivifi esim to SIMBA esim.today wanted to port into SIMBA esim. Encountered issue that esim QR was not sent to me via email. Looked up this thread and found this issue happened several times before:
Signed up for esim at 18:55. Received 2 emails: order confirmation and porting in-progress at 18:58, but esim QR never arrived.
went to orchard SIMBA shop to seek help at 19:30. They asked their IT to re-send an email to me. Then received and added
so in conclusion there is chance that esim will not be sent![]()
signed up with SIMBA and received port in-progress on Thur. Porting from vivifi esim to SIMBA esim.
Now already Sat, still nothing happened.
I recall last time porting from MR 5G to SIMBA, also waited for 3 days but nothing happened, no email no sms. Had to call simba support, then told me port-in failed due to network operator mismatch. They told me not to select MyRepublic as incoming operator, but to select StarHub (weird). Then succeed.
This time not sure why delay again. Hope they won't let me select Singtel as incoming operator, even if I'm actually on vivifi. That will be so weird since SIMBA does have vivifi option to select.
Emailed simba 2 times, no reply
+6569200000hi, what is SIMBA hotline number support to call? Can't find much info online, only directing me to email.
Read HWZ Forum Rules on Xiaomi 14T
How is yours now? Mine only got ported in at 10amhi, what is SIMBA hotline number support to call? Can't find much info online, only directing me to email.
Read HWZ Forum Rules on Xiaomi 14T
signed up with SIMBA and received port in-progress on Thur. Porting from vivifi esim to SIMBA esim.
Now already Sat, still nothing happened.
I recall last time porting from MR 5G to SIMBA, also waited for 3 days but nothing happened, no email no sms. Had to call simba support, then told me port-in failed due to network operator mismatch. They told me not to select MyRepublic as incoming operator, but to select StarHub (weird). Then succeed.
This time not sure why delay again. Hope they won't let me select Singtel as incoming operator, even if I'm actually on vivifi. That will be so weird since SIMBA does have vivifi option to select.
Emailed simba 2 times, no reply![]()
Yes for snr ac. But can ask ask about other plans. Can ask qn+6569200000
I think it is this, for Seniors
https://s9e.github.io/iframe/2/imgur.min.html#a/uqA8qdm
Ok ported in now. Only got activated at 10am. Weird but… okay

How many days already since u back? This time round, u tahan quite long horWelcome to SIMBA!![]()
Must stay for at least 30 days or 1st bill cycle wah to avoid $30 penalty..How many days already since u back? This time round, u tahan quite long hor
my 4th time to be with SIMBAWelcome to SIMBA!![]()
use coins and rebate always cheaper .. if you have coinssimba any cheaper topup in shopee?
Very hard to gauge zhun zhun 30 days and port out to avoid $30 hor?Must stay for at least 30 days or 1st bill cycle wah to avoid $30 penalty..![]()
Will definitely kena 2nd month paymentVery hard to gauge zhun zhun 30 days and port out to avoid $30 hor?
Means confirm fall into next billing right?