kelvinti
You want 4896?getting new number uh? got 8088 4896?
huat leng huat huat sibeigaolat
There you go.
You want 4896?getting new number uh? got 8088 4896?
huat leng huat huat sibeigaolat
Anyone,
SIMBA Golden Numbers for you!![]()
Go simba webby to key in and search for your desired lucky number lor..Don't look any nice. Last time my eight trial number more nice
You want 4896?
There you go.![]()
Buy buy buy! $20 only. Penalty is also very little.wah 8966 sibeigaolat.
8966 4896 still have to pay $68. i still remember last time, i got my golden number from giga. lots of eightBuy buy buy! $20 only. Penalty is also very little.![]()
how many are you porting to zym sia.On the other hand.
My porting from Simba to zym failed last night.
Coz I forgot that I must pay the penalty over at simba counter first before SIMBA could release the number for zym to port in.
So, I went to simba HQ at Kaki Bukit to settle this afternoon.
Let's hope tonight the porting process starts and successful.![]()
Yes.Agreed lol.. Understood.![]()
That's why I port out my lucky number after paying $26.76 of penalty.
It's a small price to pay for long term happiness and SpaceX rocket speed!![]()
Go simba website and refresh. More chance of getting nicer number.It depends on your luck lah.
At times, got nice numbers.
My SIMBA Lucky Number was chosen from the lucky number online in which its last 4 digits matches my car plate number. One and only Lucky Number that matches.
So, less one 4D number to buy lol...
Save my hooting cost!
Over the yeats, about 4 Lucky numbers ported out from SIMBA.how many are you porting to zym sia.
Correct!Go simba website and refresh. More chance of getting nicer number.
How many phones u carry? U got 三头六臂?Over the yeats, about 4 Lucky numbers ported out from SIMBA.![]()
No lah. I have got above the ground business, under the ground business and the middle kingdom businesses.How many phones u carry? U got 三头六臂?
wa. keyword is only.Over the yeats, about 4 Lucky numbers ported out from SIMBA.
The most expensive one was $38 only..![]()
phones + lines + changing simba > and < zym porting cyclesHow many phones u carry? U got 三头六臂?
still working.. but im using iphoneQuestion last year I still able to use simba voice app. It anyone know is totally not able to use anymore?
Thanks
yea i got my golden number from giga last time also, somemore its free.. i saw a number with 6 eights inside and signed a new line.. after that ported out to simba after 1 month.8966 4896 still have to pay $68. i still remember last time, i got my golden number from giga. lots of eight
2 years.Bros, how long to stay with SIMBA when i subscribed to their lucky number?