Singapore really changing

0bserver

wa from customer to staff all tiong. the biggest issue I see with these chi ese business is that all the revenue etc are within their own eco system. from vendor, to staff and customers, many of them using wechat pay and alipay woth transaction in CNY. Aside from no trickle down to local SMEs, are we able to trace the earnings to avoid tax evasion.

Yeah. Local will only get the lowest level jobs.

Suppliers, contractors, Managers, supervisors all from the same country.

Killingeve

Already got Duck Shop stocked with China Duck for lonely Singapore ladies to pick

what’s new? This is the result of open door free for all visa policy.

grevq80o

nowadays.. you see...
If you didnt know, you would have thought this video was filmed in china.

lol

https://www.facebook.com/reel/538354189115013

But i like this china influencer...
he always introduced very unexpected things in singapore...
Tiong invades everywhere in the world.. they go there and cause NeiJuan.

Sg is open leg and some more want foreigners to come insai type of permissiveness.. ofcuz u will find Tiong everywhere trying everything and finding out which part they can do better than u and then out compete u by being cheaper faster better, exploiting every possible avenue as long as they don't get caught by police.

Tiongs r very scary one..they think it's alright to compete w u in ur home country and make u jobless... Then say they are simply more competitive and more better but in fact they undertable violate all kinds of laws (e.g. being here on tourist visa but come here for employment)... Being in the dark and cut u off in ur own country.

While PAP still open leg , must keep wide open , must cum insai and must integrate with whatever cum insai

focus1974

Tiong invades everywhere in the world.. they go there and cause NeiJuan.

Sg is open leg and some more want foreigners to come insai type of permissiveness.. ofcuz u will find Tiong everywhere trying everything and finding out which part they can do better than u and then out compete u by being cheaper faster better, exploiting every possible avenue as long as they don't get caught by police.

Tiongs r very scary one..

Hungry and aggressive to achieve their goal.
but it's a good thing if got government to regulate and enforce rules and regulations

Dudick

huh like this u say Singapore is changing? But we long time has places selling Japanese sushi, Korean BBQ etc and no such comments, so why aim at China?

bugdog

Just as I walked past my house chong pang market area, the local zichar changed to prc zichar

focus1974

huh like this u say Singapore is changing? But we long time has places selling Japanese sushi, Korean BBQ etc and no such comments, so why aim at China?

never aim china. I like China and Chinese people woh.
my 3 favourite holiday destinations - Japan, Korea, China!

Your jap and korean all used japanese and koreans servers and supply chain also?
This one i donno. But i just saying... the video if u didnt know.. looks like from china.

focus1974

But as you watch more and more of it..
you feel like.. the food and places he introduced a lot is like ..
how come like we live in a different country even though we are all in the same country ... lol

i only know malls. lol
sinkies lived in malls.. but they lived everywhere.

very entrepreneur..
HK F&B owners also come and sniff opportunities with him.
https://www.facebook.com/reel/977732020995936

messidona

wa from customer to staff all tiong. the biggest issue I see with these chi ese business is that all the revenue etc are within their own eco system. from vendor, to staff and customers, many of them using wechat pay and alipay woth transaction in CNY. Aside from no trickle down to local SMEs, are we able to trace the earnings to avoid tax evasion.
You never go amdk countries. Tiong restaurants and shops sell stuff to tiong tour groups or do daigou to export local goods back to tiongland

touchring1

majority of us are not high flyers.
we are average joes just like the millions of foreigners who flood in.

So yes, try to get your finances in order as soon as possible before 40 years old.

With a fully paid HDB BTO, you dont have so much stress even if you retrenched or cannot find job.
You got PHV and grab and security guard jobs. Still can tahan since major part of your expenses(the house) already no need pay.

But those who can excel as ppty agents will thank retrenchment for that 2nd career...

Dinks will do well.

BlackWing1977

Very expensive... :sick:

One plate of the meat he eating moi can eat many many cai png...

focus1974

Very expensive... :sick:

One plate of the meat he eating moi can eat many many cai png...

i think most of the places he intro very affordable..
i mean when compared to restaurants in malls. like for like dish ..will cost you a bomb
but his places usually 1 dish under $20

MrAwesomeX

Is china ktv style hotpot ?

Really got the china xmm waitresses dance around meh?

Eost002

Chinese version of hooters? Why the girl show longkang deep deep. Not co.paining thou :crazy:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.